Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 11, 2016
We stayed at the hotel for two nights in December. We came in close to midnight and left at 3 am in the morning. The staff were friendly and professional. The hotel even has complimentary shuttle that drops us off at the conference and also picked us up by one phone call. We will definitely go back next time we are in Minneapolis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Dan, Hotel Management
Hi Cindy, Thank you very much for the nice review about your stay with us. We are happy you will be returning next time you are in Minneapolis!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely and newly remodeled

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Gorgeously remodeled
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice comment about the renovation! We are glad you enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great staff, comfortable room, great food at the bar!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very modern hotel for a Marriott, great rooms & the Irish restaurant and bar that is in the hotel had a very reasonable breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and Courteous Staff
Location: Mall of America 15 Minutes Drive... UOM 15 Minutes Drive
Wonderful Staff...Wonderful Lobby...Wonderful Gym....Wonderful Restaurant...Great Location...Awesome Place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly place to stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Not an overly large property. Liked the Pub very much. Front desk service was excellent. Look forward to staying there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and reasonable rates

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Not much within walking distance but Uber and cabs are readily available.
Comfortable room and quiet location. Not much within walking distance.