Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ayana from Boston

Homely

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Surprisingly and efficiently accommodating with a very pleasant atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

great stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: room was comfortable and clean... convenient location, right on the highway to access transport. breakfast was fantastic. loved the bake and saltfish
Cons: breakfast was great but a wider selection of food to choose from would be appreciated
Location: nearby shopping, restaurants, grocery, pharmacies, reduit beach all within walking distance
great hotel, close to all amenities.. clean hotel room and surroundings. friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel in a great area

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Outstanding staff, the duty manager (Richard) went out of his way to make our stay wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice place, friendly staff & convenient

Posted Mar 6, 2015
The hotel is nice, very clean rooms & close to shopping/nightlife! We did our vacation on a budget and this was a great choice. The breakfast is amazing, buffet every morning with fresh fruit, eggs, bacon or fish-- really anything you could ever want for breakfast! Every morning was different meats. Free Shuttle to beach from hotel all day long. I would definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary Canada

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2015
The hotel was great, the people were so friendly and accommodating. We used the shuttle to the resort and beach which ran every hour. The hotel was close to many eating places and the supermarket. We stayed for 2 weeks and really enjoyed our time at the hotel. While there I complimented the manager on her staff selection every one was amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
This is a "bare bones" hotel in a great location. Also, there is a shuttle that can take you to a "sister" hotel located right on the beach which happens to be one of the best ones in St Lucia -- Reduit Beach. At the beach you can get free lounge chairs and access to clean restrooms. While breakfast is included, it is not that good. Hotel staff is pleasant and responsive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
All inclusive package we had worked very well. Shuttle to the Bay Garden Resort and beach and ability to have meals there under the all inclusive package was an very nice feature
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dionne from UK

Peaceful Stay

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice hotel, staff very warm and friendly. Rooms very clean and in good condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manuel from Mar del Plata

Excelente ubicación

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Todo muy bien, le faltaría apenas un gimnasio para ser 10 puntos; la zona es excelente, todo a pie.