Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Easy access to all your needs.

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Location and staff. Lovely beaches.
Cons: Microwaves should be available in all rooms.
Location: Close to airport and shopping malls. Lovely beaches. Grocery store and lots of nearby restaurants, bars and eating outlets.
Excellent customer service. Staff was very polite and helpful. My husband and I went for our 30th wedding anniversary and enjoyed it to the fullest. We were pleased with the hotel and the staff. The concierge Darrion was very helpful and Suelanie was very helpful, friendly and professional. Two great staff members. Thursday was Karaoke and had a blast. Street party was also great. A must for all visitiors. Lots to see!!!! I would definitely come back and refer this hotel to all my friends and family and anyone interested in holidaying in St Lucia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sussex UK

Excellent service, lovely staff and management.

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Hotel close to shops. Transfer bus to associated resort on beach, available to hotel customers. Staff were really nice, helpful, nothing too much trouble. Nice rooms with air con. Clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Close to the Beach and Activities

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: I liked the location. It's close the the beach, shopping and nightlife!
Location: There are 2 malls right next door, lots of restaurants, the beach and they hotel provides a shuttle ride to the Friday night street party.
We checked in at the Bay Gardens Hotel on 9/3/15 and were greeted with a delicious rum punch! The staff was amazing from check in to check out. We had a 2 bed 2 bath suite, which really was like a spacious 2 bed 2 bath apartment. There was a pool right outside our back porch. I think the hotel occupancy was low that weekend so it seemed like we had our own private pool! The hotel also has a shuttle that takes guests back and forth between the hotel and their sister property located on the beach. We walked it a few times and it was not bad at all. Just a 20 minute casual walk; less time if you want to speed walk. We dined as both locations and the food was great. Breakfast was different every day so we got to sample a lot of the local cuisine. I would definitely stay there again and I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maralin from Trinidad

We will return

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was very pleasant. Maid service everyday, even on Sunday. The staff was cordial. It was our anniversary and we were treated with a bottle of champagne and beautiful decor on the bed. While on the beach we spoke with someone about minor discomforts in the room and when we returned they had been rectified. How about that for service?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Great hotel. Suitable for couples. Friendly staff. Idle location at the center of all activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

We will be back

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Agréable séjour hôtel bien situé personnel coopératif. Piscines minuscules et pas du tout profonde
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dominica

Nice Hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: It's located in a great area with a lot of activities.
Cons: The Wifi drop sometimes but it wasn't that bad.
Location: The hotel is right in Rodney Bay, a great area with malls, supermarkets and restaurants. Also good night life in that area and the beach close by.
My girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay at the Hotel. The room was nice and so was the food. The hotel is located right in Rodney Bay which is a great area with malls, supermarkets and restaurants. Also good night life in that area just a walk away. We had access to the Beach Resort facilities which was just about 5mins drive awayas well so that was great. We just had to take the Hotel shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Delphine from Le Lamentin

Vacances inoubliables.

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Super tout à proximité. Le seul inconvénient envoyer les Emails en Français car ne parlant pas l'anglais nous ne pouvons pas profiter de vos offres.