Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Decent hotel but needs some renovations

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Hotel can use a little renovations and upgrading. Great location for nightlife and beaches
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older hotel in need of renovation, curious staff

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Older hotel in need of renovation, curious staff very quite and close the beach. On bad if your on a tight budget.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to do a full renovation.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: I will give compliments to some of the staff that tried to go over and beyond to assist me and my party.
Cons: Renovate the place, paint, fix the shower head, lights, fan, toilets, balcony's, railings. Something to accommodate disabled people.
Location: You're almost at a dead end street and have to go across the street to the beach & water entertainment. Mall and food is about 15-20 min or more walk.
This is one of the worst hotel stay I've ever experienced. They need to have more workers, the staff is not as informed on customers issues. They have limited cleaning supplies, towels,hand,wash,beach towels. There is no way I would advise anyone to stay there. I will say the food was overpriced but we did enjoy it, after having to wait from anywhere between 1/2 hr or more to get it. There were too many problems to even discuss. Additional information below. Bottom line the pictures are very misleading online. They need to clean the pool and water areas daily. Travel agency should be held liable for customers being deceive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grenada

Worst experience I ever had.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
No working a/c, dirty bathroom, uncomfortable bed, no hot water and sometimes not even a drop of water to shower.Complaimed to staff and management on a daily basis she kept saying it would be fixed. No hair dryer in room and had to pick up one st the front desk after 2 days. Offered a room change on the evening of the last day there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grenada

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Close to the beach. Walkable distance to mall and restaurants. Very average hotel - mostly what we expected, although bar/restaurant service could have been MUCH better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: The reception area was nice
Cons: The rooms and dining area need a major upgrade
Location: Location was ok.
Nice reception, let down by the rooms and breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset

Beautiful bed at this hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Great breakfast, helpful staff and really comfy super king size. Good pool and close to Reduit beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Dec 7, 2016
5minutes walk to supermarket,malls,restaurants ,clubs and bars all in same vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Staff / Breakfast
Cons: Gym needs more equipment. When it rains, most guests will get wet when trying to get to their rooms.
Location: Beach and Rodney Bay shopping Center within walking distance.
I stayed here for 3 nights with my family. My overall stay at this hotel was pleasant. The rooms are comfortable. Breakfast included a good mix of local foods. The hotel staff are very friendly and the welcome drink was delicious. However, the hotel itself is extremely quiet. The general ambiance was not what I expected from any hotel in the Caribbean. There was no "Caribbean" music at the bar. The dinner menu did not include any exotic sea foods such as shrimp, lobster, mussels, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel close to the beach but not on the beach

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Management was good, profesional and helpful. Clean area and near good restaurants. Cons: Breakfast staff were not friendly hostess ( act like they were not motivated to make you feel welcome ). The hotel need upgrade.