Ratings based on 1,041 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Shower was a bit small but managed. Kept hitting my elbow
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Thin Walls

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Location is great!! Evertything can be found within distance
Very noisy hotel. Eveything on the outside can be heard from your room. Even when housekeeping are cleaning other rooms all the movement can be heard, its very annoying. I do not recommend if you are looking for rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GND

Family time

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The friendliness of the staff was very good. They really go out to ensure that your time is enjoyable
Cons: Some rooms need little upgrading. Need a little bit more sound proofing. Had some ants also in the room and bathroom but not the stinging type though.
Location: The location is excellent. Number of restaurants within walking distance. A shopping mall less than two minutes walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Better than the alternatives in this area.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The rate was good and the hotel had more of an open layout. There was more life at this hotel although there was space for privacy.
Cons: Noisy bed. WiFi needs some improved signal around the pool and bar.
Location: There are a couple of nightclub bars nearby. There is a supermarket, beach, pharmacy, ACE hardware and ATMs. Also a bunch of good restaurants.
This hotel is very close to the end of the peninsula in Castres. For some reason there is 3 stated locations. I stayed in the hotel. It was good value and the location was good. There were walking paths that allowed me to short cut directly into town. The room was nice and comfortable but the bed was a little wiggly so the headboard hit the wall. However, the bed was comfortable with great pillows. The pool was very big and designed so that you could have kids and/or couples in their own space. The WiFi was not that strong around the property but fine in my room. There was some major construction going on next door but they are probably getting ready for the high season. The breakfast was decent and all the staff were really nice...even the big , scary guys watching the place in the middle of the night. This trip was kind of last minute for me and I was trying to get the hotel at the end of the peninsula to meet up with my colleagues. It was more than 3 times higher at the time of my booking. I spent a lot of time at both places and Coco Palm was by far the better deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Short stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: The hotel is in walking distance to beach, casino and food places.
The hotel is slightly outdated but staff is extremely friendly and willing to accommodate to your needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. It's walking distance to the malls and bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Oasis in Rodney Bay

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I liked the fact that it's owned by a St. Lucian family
Location: Reduit Beach is steps away; plenty of choices for places to eat and nightlife
The hotel was a bit more than I expected, being set back from the road so it was quiet. The pool was very nice, as was the room, and you can't beat the location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in need of an upgrade, however the service could not be faulted. The staff were so friendly and nothing was too much trouble. I cannot wait to come back. St Lucia is a stunning country, and would highly recommend Coco Palm. Thanks for the memories.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
it was great ,but did not had time to tour the entire hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel.

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Coco Palm was a pleasant experience. The hotel staff were friendly & courteous. The room was spacious and clean. I would recommend the all inclusive option. We will visit again. I would also like to say a special thank you to Stephanie, as she was extremely nice and very patient. She also added a very special touch to our room.