Ratings based on 986 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Haloheart from Lexington, KY

Convenient Area

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located in a populated area where there is a lot of action. This is not a quite area due to parties on the weekends. It is for the young at heart!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy

Nice hotel in awesome location.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Hotel is perfectly situated within walking distance of Duty Free shipping, restaurants and bars. Hotel staff is very friendly and accomodating especially the bar and restaurant staff. The food was excellent and breakfast reflects a typical Caribbean meal. Among the top of my Caribbean hotel.
4 out of 5
by LISA-MARIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Not a real "All inclusive"

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: The staff, they were kind
Cons: Do not lie. All inclusive means all inclusive
Location: Too far away from the beach
My friend and I paid the all inclusive deal. But when we wanted to eat certain things we had to pay a $ 15.00 USA Dollars as the all inclusive supplement. So no, it is not all inclusive. It was a lie. It is also pretty expensive for that type of service. It is 3.5 stars, but the prize is higher. I will never be back there. It is also far away from the beach
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trinidad

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Stayed 3 nights. we got no bottled water or soap. ( thank God we had our own) Wifi was free but terrible in order to get wifi we needed to open the door or window. Very close to main street, shopping, beach and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel with excellent staff.

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Great value.
Cons: The decor is looking a little tired. Bedside lamps would be a real bonus. The pool needs refurbishing. The sunbeds are tired & more umberellas needed.
Location: Great central location. Easy walk to the beach.
We stayed in a Garden roomin the main building. Lovely & quiet, but others were not so lucky. Pool Rooms & the budget rooms can be quite noisy I understand.
4 out of 5
by Joonas from Turku

Hyvä perus hotelli

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hyvä perus hotelli missä ilmainen wifi ja aamupala. Allasosasto oli melko viihtyisä ja hotellin vieressä oli lukuisia ravintoloita ja ranta. Miinuksena ehkä kova melutaso viereisistä ravintoloista illasaikaan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel with fantastic breakfast.

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Great location 2mins away from Beach, shops, bars, restaurants and casino. Close to the Marina and a short ride into town, plenty of duty free shops. Local food is cheap and very tasty, make sure you try the local Juice which changes frequently and made of local fruits. Take a boat ride from the Marina, party or piton cruise. Jeep safari and zip lining, water sports on the beach. Hotel Chocolate tour and experience.
5 out of 5
by nigel from Bath uk

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Liked the late check out of midday. Very accommodating staff. Lovely brief stay.
4 out of 5
by Wavimon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels