Ratings based on 811 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Nice Hotel for the entire family...

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: The ambiance. Perfect relaxation...
Cons: NA
Location: Its perfect area for shopping, many duty free stores and malls. Everything is readily accessible including the beach, play park for the kids.
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The food was very tasty and it carried both local and international cuisine.. The ambiance was really beautiful and the hotel is located near duty free shopping stores and malls. The area is really full of activity for night life also. Coco Palm is really a great hotel, I would recommend it for anyone wishing to visit St Lucia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tobago

Nice hotel close to shopping centre

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: I liked its proximity to the shopping centre. Also, I liked the staff's friendliness.
Cons: The second restaurant can ensure that the guest receives what is stated on the menu.
Location: Nice (just off the beaten path) location, about 15 minutes from Castries. Close to the various necessities that one might want (grocery, pharmacy).
Arrival was incident-free. Check-in was quick. Complementary drink was an added plus. Room was clean and tidy. Hotel facilities (pool was our favourite) was superb. Great idea to have the pool no deeper than 4 feet. Food was tasty but monotonous. Same dinner menu offered repeatedly - challenge for someone staying 5 - 6 days who does not feel to go out and buy something. Food in second restaurant (down below) was nice. However, there were issues with quantities provided. Menu stated whole salmon, but what was served was half. The excuse given was that the fish was filleted. When it was pointed out that there should then be 2 pieces of fish on the plate, the attendant then suggested that I speak with the cook. Some TV channels did not have sound (the higher ones - 100+)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Nice facilities and comfortable beds

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: The breakfast
I was accompanied by my daughter and granddaughter and the hotel had something for each of us to enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Nice hotel overall. Perfectly situated.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The WiFi. The reach is not always good enough.
Location: Nicely situated. You can walk to restaurants. There is a variety of restaurants.
We stayed for 6 nights. We had a 2 room suite, with 2 bathrooms. My son was with his friend, so it was ideal. Very comfortable, clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Best location next to beach, popular bars, mall

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think about anything at this moment.
Location: Best location in Rodeny Bay
I liked the hotel very much. It doesn't look very luxurious on the outside but it had all I needed - good mattresses, great bathroom, breakfast variety, curtains fully blocking the light, great location and excellent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, near beach.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Had no hot water in bathroom, queried it..but never got it fixed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

From checking in to checkout everything was great

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Staff was very professional at all times all requests were handed in timely manner
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: I liked the location; we were close to the shops and an easy walk to the beach. While on the smaller side, the grounds were nice.
Cons: Better customer service! This is a service industry and they need to be much more welcoming and warm with their clients.
I felt that overall, the staff were not at all welcoming. In addition, they were very stingy with the buffet breakfast. It seemed that as soon as I put down my fork, they whisked the plate and utensils away. My husband would ask for a cup of coffee with breakfast, and that's what he got--a single cup of coffee. If we would ask for a refill, the staff would not come back around until we were done with the meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location, Great Place

Posted Jul 18, 2015
I have stayed at different hotels in the same area and this is my favorite so far. Even though other reviews complained of noise I had a pool facing room and no problems with noise. I will definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
A pleasant stay at a well kept environment. Very friendly staff and helpful people. A wide variety of food was provided and the service was good however I expected more local delicacies. An overall lovely experience.