Ratings based on 984 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable. Home away from home.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Great. Comfortable and clean. Very accomodating. Would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Great place, great location

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Everything. The food, the staff, the pool, the landscaping, the value. Honestly, my stay here was great.
Location: Beaches and restaurants were very close by.
My wife and I stayed here in June 2015 for our honeymoon. It was nice and quiet when we stayed. We arrived at the hotel just as soon as breakfast was over and the receptionist informed us that we were too late. Noticing that we had just come off of our flight she quickly called the restaurant and asked if they could make an exception for us as we just arrived. They did and they treated us warmly and it just got better from there. The rooms were very comfortable with nice, clean bathrooms. The compound was very pleasing to the eyes with their expansive swimming pool and landscaping. Breakfast featured a variety of continental and local and fruits and our dinner was pleasing as well. I have recommended this place to friends and can't wait to go back myself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Great location & excellent wifi

Posted May 2, 2016
Great location & excellent wifi. Pleasant pool, good bar snacks and Creole kitchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Good stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Easy to get around form.the hotel was clean .i loved the local food
Cons: Cannot think of anything as yet
Location: Easy yo grt around from.
Vrey comfortable.staff made us felt at home.the bkeakfast was good .we always look ford to it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We loved our stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
We stayed in a swim up room and the service was fantastic. Our room was always clean, staff were helpful, and the location was perfect. We could float around in the pool all day or lounge in the sun, walk to the casino or shopping malls, or to the beach - location was perfect. We especially enjoyed the wonderful continental breakfast every morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorking

Boutique hotel with eclectic clients

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Atmosphere, pool, staff, food.
Cons: The hotel said they would arrange taxis from and to the airport but these did not materialize and that is the only criticism.
Location: Near to the shops, bars, restaurants, beach etc. Al within 5 mins walk.
The hotel is conveniently situated with a warm atmosphere and a relaxed ambiance. For travellers who do not want to be cocooned in a resort that resembles a microcosm of their daily corporate life, Coco Palm offers a more authentic and yet, very civilized alternative.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Apr 19, 2016
They tried to put us in a room in the back of the hotel. Almost like a garage. It was small and dirty. They should not even sell those rooms. We did get moved and had to pay more. The room was better and felt safer. But I wouldn't say this is a 3.5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
by Joyann

GREAT! Laid back, easy going, cozy , private.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
very friendly staff, very personable , Absolutely great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Haloheart from Lexington, KY

Convenient Area

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located in a populated area where there is a lot of action. This is not a quite area due to parties on the weekends. It is for the young at heart!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy

Nice hotel in awesome location.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Hotel is perfectly situated within walking distance of Duty Free shipping, restaurants and bars. Hotel staff is very friendly and accomodating especially the bar and restaurant staff. The food was excellent and breakfast reflects a typical Caribbean meal. Among the top of my Caribbean hotel.