Ratings based on 1,016 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Thin Walls

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Location is great!! Evertything can be found within distance
Very noisy hotel. Eveything on the outside can be heard from your room. Even when housekeeping are cleaning other rooms all the movement can be heard, its very annoying. I do not recommend if you are looking for rest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GND

Family time

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The friendliness of the staff was very good. They really go out to ensure that your time is enjoyable
Cons: Some rooms need little upgrading. Need a little bit more sound proofing. Had some ants also in the room and bathroom but not the stinging type though.
Location: The location is excellent. Number of restaurants within walking distance. A shopping mall less than two minutes walk away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Better than the alternatives in this area.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The rate was good and the hotel had more of an open layout. There was more life at this hotel although there was space for privacy.
Cons: Noisy bed. WiFi needs some improved signal around the pool and bar.
Location: There are a couple of nightclub bars nearby. There is a supermarket, beach, pharmacy, ACE hardware and ATMs. Also a bunch of good restaurants.
This hotel is very close to the end of the peninsula in Castres. For some reason there is 3 stated locations. I stayed in the hotel. It was good value and the location was good. There were walking paths that allowed me to short cut directly into town. The room was nice and comfortable but the bed was a little wiggly so the headboard hit the wall. However, the bed was comfortable with great pillows. The pool was very big and designed so that you could have kids and/or couples in their own space. The WiFi was not that strong around the property but fine in my room. There was some major construction going on next door but they are probably getting ready for the high season. The breakfast was decent and all the staff were really nice...even the big , scary guys watching the place in the middle of the night. This trip was kind of last minute for me and I was trying to get the hotel at the end of the peninsula to meet up with my colleagues. It was more than 3 times higher at the time of my booking. I spent a lot of time at both places and Coco Palm was by far the better deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay in the center of rodney bay

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Only complaint is the bed. Mattress needs changing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Holiday Review

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Lovely hotel would use again. Staff were polite and friendly. Hotel near to Rodney Bay marina
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: The close proximity to a lot of essential places
Cons: There isn't any air condition in the halls, only in your room and the lobby. The breakfast menu can be increased to add more items
Location: The hotel is walking distance from the majority of things needed on a vacation: the beach, night life, restaurants, fast food outlets and supermarkets
The employees of the hotel are very pleasant and helpful. Made my stay even better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very Friendly Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: We liked "everything" about this hotel, going back next year.
Cons: More bands during the week.
Location: CoCo Palm is basically located in the heart of everything.
We are planning a trip back to St.Lucia next year and we're staying at Coco Palm again. Wouldn't think of staying any place else. You have everything you need right here. Amber is the lady you go to to book your activities. Amber is Great, has lots of ideas and takes care of everything you ask about. Amber really goes above and beyond. Great place all around to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

we enjoyed our stay at Coco Palm Resort

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel is located close by to all shops and restaurants and it was fun and convenient to be so close to everything .
2 out of 5
by Karine from Paris

Très déçue

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Manque d'information sur les chambres standard kreole. Les vues sont misérables et l'isolation phonique inexistante. Pour 2 hôtels en 1 et cette catégorie de chambre est trop minable par rapport au prix demandé et à la catégorie 3.5 étoiles. Situé à côté d'une boîte de nuit (cette information n'est jamais mentionné). Heureusement la piscine et les petits déjeuner rattrapent un peu les prestations mais bon... beaucoup de belles photos sur le bâtiment principale et aucune information sur la seconde partie située en contre bat avec des vielles fenêtres en bois (contre double vitrage) pour les autres. Dommage que rien ne soit fait pour améliorer le confort des gens optant pour les chambres standard assez chère pour le confort et la vue.
5 out of 5
by Jose Jimenez from Puerto Rico

Great place to stay, awesome breakfast buffet!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is clean, the two restaurants have great food at good prices. Very happy with my stay.