Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel facilities were very dissapointing.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The pool area had black mold. The beach was terrible. For the money I paid I was expecting the common grounds to be wry well maintained and clean. The only thing that was good was the staff. Very attentive and helpful. Food was ok. I will not go back or recommend anyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GPE

Bel endroit, charme et tranquillité.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Belle végétation luxuriante et bien entretenue. La propreté générale de l établissement. Bonne qualité de la nourriture.
Cons: Les employés de chambres sont très peu souriants. Des rénovations sont à effectuer.
Location: Petite ville a moins de 10 mn en bus local, mais sans intérêt commercial. Des excursions sont proposées pour découvrir la région, mais assez cher.
Belle semaine de détente en famille dans un lieu qui s'y prête. Établissement en tout compris, pas trop grand, avec un aménagement bien pensé et des équipements suffisants pour que chacun s'y retrouve.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I spent a few days at the resort with some friends. The resort staff was wonderful! Our time there was quite, peaceful, and fun...just what we were looking for. Special thanks to Maxwell at the excursion desk for helping us set up our day off of the resort :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Idéal pour le farniente en famille à Sainte-Lucie.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Le système "all-inclusive", le concept de la piscine avec bars et tables, Les grillades "hot & spicy" accompagnées d'eau de coo...
Cons: La plage, beach-grill menu pas assez diversifié.
Un très bon séjour. Idéal pour un anglophone pour une expérience totale. Un peu plus restrictif pour un francophone. Le personnel est au top. les enfants ont adoré.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago.

Lovely location. The name is very appropriate.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Very relaxed atmosphere. Enjoyed mingling with staff they were very accommodating. Very good facilities. The food was excellent, wide variety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Coconut Bay Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. The entire team strives to provide complete guest satisfaction and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Summer 2016

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Wonderful staff and beautiful beaches a little seaweed on Atlantic side but hotel us awesome and food was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Coconut Bay Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your recent visit and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sejour agréable avec deux enfants en bas age

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Le service est bon. Les restaurants et autres commodités sont de qualités Les piscines sont adaptés à tous et les toboggans raviront les enfants comme les parents. Pas mal de moustiques à la tombée de la nuit mais avec des vêtements longs et de l'anti moustique les piqûres sont quasi inexistantes Nous reviendrons
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel for families.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The previous reviews were spot on. This was a great place to stay with kids. The rooms on the "family side" were all very close to the pools and the main restaurant. We knew the room would be a single room for two adults and two kids, but we were pleasantly surprised by the pull-out trundle bed for the kids. The bathroom could use a face-lift, as the water kept running out of the shower (no tub). The buffet was our main go-to place to eat and it was classier than other places we've been. The staff all over were super nice and helpful. There were lots of activities for kids and the Cocoland kids club was great! They closed at 5pm, but often had night activities for kids, like movies and dinner. You could also pay for baby-sitting, but we didn't do that. The hotel is really the only resort in the area. It's situated at the southern part of the island, about 3 minutes from the airport - again, great location with kids. It is not near a lot of the other touristy parts though, which could be good and bad. It's about an hour ride to get to some of these attractions. Overall, great trip with the family!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
This hotel provided lots of activities. The staff was extremely friendly and always ready to help! Excellent service and great food during our stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place

Posted Jul 4, 2016
This place is so beautiful. The people were so nice. The food was so good. Very relaxing. Definitely would go again.