Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by D

Home from home

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Cheryl and her fine team gave a large slice of paradise We were made to feel more like family than guests and from the gardener to the maid and security nothing was too much trouble Well placed for the marina pigeon island and the capital this is a clean safe well kept little gem offering excellent value for money A rental car a must to maximise the Saint Lucian experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear D, We are happy to have accommodated you. We look forward to accommodating you in the future.
4 out of 5
by kenneth from Rosedale,New York

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and grounds well kept.The staff was very helpful in anything you ask for.The owner,Ms Skeete went out of her way to take us to the beach or to a nearby restaurant as I did not drive in St Lucia.I highly recommend this hotel especially for its homely and friendly atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by Anirudh from Trinidad

Great stay.

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Clean environment, friendly and helpful staff. A bit out of the town so you need transport.
5 out of 5
by fredrick from Batavia, New York

Fantastic accommodations

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to live in while you visit St. Lucia. The personnel were responsive to all our needs.
5 out of 5
by kubir from trinidad and tobago piarco

great

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
my stay at your hotel were very decent hotel staff were very helpfull also the environment were tidy just the only problem is the pool it prob needed a pain over but on a overall very nice the hospitality were amazing as it were my first time in st lucia look out for my stay coming june...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Everything you need in a hotel!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Super clean and very friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: For the price, you can't beat it!
Location: Walking from here would be interesting as the roads are narrow and there are no sidewalks. Beach/food are just down the hill and super easy by car.
This hotel was great, everyone was super friendly, the rooms were clean, nice little pool, plenty of parking and relatively close to Rodney Bay. Getting here was a little tricky as the roads are labeled which makes getting directions tough, I would suggest that you get a GPS as that's probably the only way you could find it. (Also, know they drive on the left side of the road here...)
5 out of 5
by Bo from Copenhagen

Great place up in the hills

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, colourful, and clean. It's located a short drive from Rodney Bay, but a car is essential. We had a little problem getting wifi signal in the room, but the personal did their best to change our room to one with stronger signal.
4 out of 5
by Alvaro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels