Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by kenneth from Rosedale,New York

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and grounds well kept.The staff was very helpful in anything you ask for.The owner,Ms Skeete went out of her way to take us to the beach or to a nearby restaurant as I did not drive in St Lucia.I highly recommend this hotel especially for its homely and friendly atmosphere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon rapport qualité /prix.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
bon séjour et très bon accueil. bon rapport qualité /prix.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel de passage

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel intéressant juste pour dormir. La piscine est une pataugeoire. Accueil chaleureux, si on aime la tranquillité c'est parfait Par contre petit déjeuner restreint pour le prix (il ne faut pas avoir faim)
4 out of 5
by Anirudh from Trinidad

Great stay.

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Clean environment, friendly and helpful staff. A bit out of the town so you need transport.
3 out of 5
by elisabeth from guadeloupe

séjour trop court on y reviendra

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour fort symphatique les habitants sont chaleureux et acceuillants toujours prets a renseigner et aider ;le personnel de l hotel est toujours disponible
5 out of 5
by fredrick from Batavia, New York

Fantastic accommodations

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to live in while you visit St. Lucia. The personnel were responsive to all our needs.
5 out of 5
by kubir from trinidad and tobago piarco

great

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
my stay at your hotel were very decent hotel staff were very helpfull also the environment were tidy just the only problem is the pool it prob needed a pain over but on a overall very nice the hospitality were amazing as it were my first time in st lucia look out for my stay coming june...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Everything you need in a hotel!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Super clean and very friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: For the price, you can't beat it!
Location: Walking from here would be interesting as the roads are narrow and there are no sidewalks. Beach/food are just down the hill and super easy by car.
This hotel was great, everyone was super friendly, the rooms were clean, nice little pool, plenty of parking and relatively close to Rodney Bay. Getting here was a little tricky as the roads are labeled which makes getting directions tough, I would suggest that you get a GPS as that's probably the only way you could find it. (Also, know they drive on the left side of the road here...)
5 out of 5
by Bo from Copenhagen

Great place up in the hills

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, colourful, and clean. It's located a short drive from Rodney Bay, but a car is essential. We had a little problem getting wifi signal in the room, but the personal did their best to change our room to one with stronger signal.
4 out of 5
by Alvaro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels