Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance within Rodney Bay

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Most of the staffs made you feel right at home. I had a plumbing issue with the tub on the day of arrival and they fixed the next morning with no other issues after.
Cons: There is one morning staff lady that has a bad attitude, always on personal phone call, hardly say good morning when walking by. The hotel is a bit out dated but I am here to enjoy the island and not hotel so it is good to keep me out in some way.
Location: 2 minutes walking distance to the beach, police station next to the beach, many local restaurants within walking distance, shopping mall, supermarket
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

One night stay!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet and affordable.
Cons: The resturant prices a bit high and need to improve menu.
Location: Great location lots of shops beach nearby.
Self contained and supprisingly big! Good value for money if on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel. Very close to the beach and town

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Very nice hotel very close to the beach and only a few minutes walk to all the shops and restaurants in Rodney Bay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

We enjoyed it very much.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Everything was good no complaint we had fun the is great it's a nice place to on vacation I will go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for honeymoon

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Lovely relaxed quiet stay. Please ask staff to ensure great adhere to no music played without earphones
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Close to the best beach in St. Lucia and the staff is very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Charan Eugene, Hotel Management
We work hard to make our guest happy. Many thanks for your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Excellent Value For Money

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: This hotel is right on the marina. Although there isn't a lot of waterfront space for relaxing, the views are great. It is also close to everything.
Cons: I would like to be able to enjoy the waterfront. It would be good to have full access to the decks on the marina to lay back and relax.
Location: The property is within walking distance of the beach, malls and restaurants. Taxis are nearby and buses can be found five minutes away.
We stayed five nights and had a very good experience. The property is well kept and the room was exactly as shown on the website. The staff at reception were not as warm as our taxi driver and we only got a real smile at the desk once. On the other hand, I gave a tip to a housekeeper because she was so polite and helpful. My biggest dislike about the property is that they discourage use of the pool at night. Apart from that, it was a totally enjoyable stay. We were comfortable and were able to relax in the quiet environment. We saw other guests but still felt like we had the place to ourselves. I would recommend it to anyone who is budget conscious but insists on good standards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Charan, Hotel Management
we work hard to make our guest happy and appreciate your feedback. we hope you have an excellent stay with us should you decide to choose Harmony Suites again as we strive to improve on our service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: close to the water...quite secluded
Cons: the plant appeared tired and could use a sprucing up.
Location: perfect location...walking distance to malls and many restaurants as w ell as the beach.
checkin was not great quite unfriendly. service in restaurant was efficient
5 out of 5
by Steve from Barbados

Great place

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
I had a wonderful time while I was there at Harmony Suites in St. Lucia. The hotel was close to everything, food, night life and the beach.
3 out of 5
by Natasha from St.Kitts

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was an ok stay...close to night life and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We work hard to make our guest happy. Many thanks for your feedback. Charan Eugene Reservations Manager