Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Quiet ,comfortable accomodations

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Quiet clean and affordable accommodations. Close to shopping and the beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Charan Eugene, Hotel Management
We work hard to make our guest happy. Many thanks for your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Charan (I hope I'm spelling her name right) is a God send!
Cons: The hotel could do with better lighting.
Location: There are plenty food and shopping options in Rodney Bay. If you don't like them, you can easily hop on a van and go to Castries for more options.
The man who checked us in the night is unmannerly as hell! We got in late because of our flight and his attitude was a turn off. He left us to wander around and find our rooms on our own which wasn't easy because it was dark, we were tired and hungry and it was our 1st time staying there. Other than him, the rest of the staff are very nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Every nice place i will go back there

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Every thing with the hotel was great specially the staff
Cons: I like the hotel a lot it was very close to every thing everyone there is very friendly n nice.
Location: Beach , shopping area was close street party with the native just wonderful overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely Place to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The helpful staff and the view
Cons: Wish there was microwave in every room
Location: It was close to the shopping malls and right in the centre of Rodney Bay so everything was easily accessible
The rooms were in great condition, the staff were pretty amazing, helpful and accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance within Rodney Bay

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Most of the staffs made you feel right at home. I had a plumbing issue with the tub on the day of arrival and they fixed the next morning with no other issues after.
Cons: There is one morning staff lady that has a bad attitude, always on personal phone call, hardly say good morning when walking by. The hotel is a bit out dated but I am here to enjoy the island and not hotel so it is good to keep me out in some way.
Location: 2 minutes walking distance to the beach, police station next to the beach, many local restaurants within walking distance, shopping mall, supermarket
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

One night stay!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet and affordable.
Cons: The resturant prices a bit high and need to improve menu.
Location: Great location lots of shops beach nearby.
Self contained and supprisingly big! Good value for money if on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel. Very close to the beach and town

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Very nice hotel very close to the beach and only a few minutes walk to all the shops and restaurants in Rodney Bay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

We enjoyed it very much.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Everything was good no complaint we had fun the is great it's a nice place to on vacation I will go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for honeymoon

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Lovely relaxed quiet stay. Please ask staff to ensure great adhere to no music played without earphones
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Close to the best beach in St. Lucia and the staff is very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Charan Eugene, Hotel Management
We work hard to make our guest happy. Many thanks for your feedback.