Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel is well located.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Small, with a limited number of guests and it is an adult oriented hotel. Great for Seniors!
Cons: None apparent.
Location: Well located and within easy walking distance to a variety of restaurants, shopping, and supermarket.
Easy access to the beach, walking in the community, and to Rodney Village for restaurants and shopping. Excellent Service Staff at the Cock Pit Restaurant and Cleaning Crew. Staff, in both cases, were attentive, thorough, and efficient. Breakfast provided was more than adequate and of good quality. There was never any crowding and there was always good access to the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Best priced hotel in Rodney Bay

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Convenient hotel for our stay before and after our sailing trip but would choose another next time since we had opportunity to see others. Reception desk at check-in/check-out is very slow and can't seem to multitask any given time. No hot water. Air conditioning hard to control. Did not get exact room as reserved! Satisfactory bar/eatery but extremely slow service. I should have chosen one of the 3 recommendations the marina originally gave. Biggest disappointment is comparing their online pictures and then their brochure once at the hotel. These pictures are definitely from decades ago plus the waterfront restaurant listed in their brochure has been closed for some time now! Once we saw the other hotels our friends chose to stay at, they may have paid slightly more however, what a fantastic place they got! Depending on the time of year you are searching for a place to stay also determines your pricing. We could have stayed at the #3 hotel listed on Expedia for about the same price as when I originally searched for a hotel and when finally going back to search weeks later, that price was much higher than Harmony Suites ( listed as #11)so I chose the cheaper of the two. Next time I'll go with my first instinct!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel- very basic

Posted Jan 13, 2016
No frills bit close to shopping and restaurants. Great comfort for a good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dortmund

Strandnähe, Komfort, Freundlichkeit und Sauberkeit

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Am schönsten war das Zimmer und das Essen und die Freundlichkeit und überhaupt die Sauberkeit
Cons: Unglaublich aber wahr: Es ist nichts zu verbessern. Das haben wir den Mitarbeitern bereits vor Ort gesagt.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in zweiter Reihe vom Strand, der fußläufig gut erreichbar ist. Es gibt einige Restaurants und auch Rodney Bay Zentrum ist nah.
Unser Zimmer war fantastisch: eine wunderschöne, geräumige, lichte und 100% saubere Suite mit guten Betten und Blick auf die sehr gepflegte und ruhige Gartenanlage. Die familiengeführte Hotelanlage war in britisch-karibischem Stil, die Eigentümer sind vor Ort und achten auf den Zustand. Entsprechend ist das Ambiente sehr gepflegt und angenehm. Alles funktioniert tadellos und ist einwandfrei sauber. Alle Mitarbeiter waren überaus freundlich und stets hilfsbereit. Gegessen haben wir meist im Hotel, da die einheimische Köchin frisches, delikat gewürztes Essen unter Berücksichtigung sämtlicher Sonderwünsche zubereitet hat und das Essen im Hotel deutlich besser war als das einiger erheblich teurerer Restaurants im Umfeld, interessanterweise aber dennoch deutlich günstiger. Zu Fuß ist man schnell am nah gelegenen öffentlichen Strand, einer der schönsten der Insel. Der Strand ist recht ruhig, bietet aber zahlreiche Möglichkeiten der Unterhaltung. Für Kinder unter 12 Jahren bietet das Hotel weder Zimmer noch Pool. Das ist für Leute wie uns, die hart arbeiten und ausspannen möchten und müssen, sehr angenehm. Wir würden das Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen. Es war hervorragend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Un moment à passer

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre très confortable. Le reste est à corriger
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MARTINIQUE

Merveilleux week-end

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Accueil
Location: Situé dans Rodney Bay à proximité de mall, restaurants...
Merci pour ce merveilleux week-end à SAINTE LUCIE qui m’a été offert. L’hôtel était luxueux, bien situé dans la ville et le personnel sympathique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Love this place!

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Loved this little gem! Very quiet neighborhood that felt very safe and clean. Great staff and easy access to beach, restaurants and shopping. Perfect for any group of people and very affordable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marianna

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé dans un quartier touristique, dynamique de Rodney Bay. Pas bruyant pour autant. On trouve tout sur place (à 5-10 min à pied): boutique, restaurants, supermarché, plage, bars. Le site de l'hôtel est très propre. la chambre était confortable,climatisées climatisée avec une petite kitchenette. Wi fi gratuit. petit bémol sur la piscine un peu vieillissante Bon rapport qualité / prix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JORGE

Bueno para una noche

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Lugar de paso
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels