Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

We enjoyed it very much.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Everything was good no complaint we had fun the is great it's a nice place to on vacation I will go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for honeymoon

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Lovely relaxed quiet stay. Please ask staff to ensure great adhere to no music played without earphones
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Close to the best beach in St. Lucia and the staff is very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Charan Eugene, Hotel Management
We work hard to make our guest happy. Many thanks for your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Excellent Value For Money

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: This hotel is right on the marina. Although there isn't a lot of waterfront space for relaxing, the views are great. It is also close to everything.
Cons: I would like to be able to enjoy the waterfront. It would be good to have full access to the decks on the marina to lay back and relax.
Location: The property is within walking distance of the beach, malls and restaurants. Taxis are nearby and buses can be found five minutes away.
We stayed five nights and had a very good experience. The property is well kept and the room was exactly as shown on the website. The staff at reception were not as warm as our taxi driver and we only got a real smile at the desk once. On the other hand, I gave a tip to a housekeeper because she was so polite and helpful. My biggest dislike about the property is that they discourage use of the pool at night. Apart from that, it was a totally enjoyable stay. We were comfortable and were able to relax in the quiet environment. We saw other guests but still felt like we had the place to ourselves. I would recommend it to anyone who is budget conscious but insists on good standards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Charan, Hotel Management
we work hard to make our guest happy and appreciate your feedback. we hope you have an excellent stay with us should you decide to choose Harmony Suites again as we strive to improve on our service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: close to the water...quite secluded
Cons: the plant appeared tired and could use a sprucing up.
Location: perfect location...walking distance to malls and many restaurants as w ell as the beach.
checkin was not great quite unfriendly. service in restaurant was efficient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Great place to stay if you're looking for an escape to just relax and regroup!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We booked a room for a couple but was given 2 twin

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Orbitz
We booked a room for a couple & received a room with 2 twin beds. When we requested a room with a queen bed the General manager, Indra Hermiston asked us to pay more for an upgrade. Even though the error was the hotels. I found her to be unprofessional. And she made it seem like she was doing us a favor. The room had a few issues but it was ok for just a few days. After spending 2 out of 4 nights in the room with the twin beds they upgraded us. Her handeling & tone of the situation is what really made it unpleasant. I wouldnt recommend the hotel. She's seriously lacking in the Hospitality dept. The rest of the staff was lovely, all of them.
2 out of 5
by Jean-Pierre from Paris

Décevant

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
L hôtel pourrait être très bien mais le personnel est vraiment antipathique et ça gâche pour beaucoup!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by RUDY from Guadeloupe

Génial les suites

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
J'ai apprécié mon séjour à Harmony Suites, j'ai eu droit à une belle suite avec jacuzzi et ponton aménagé pour siroter tranquillement à l'extérieur. La climatisation au top dans la chambre, l'espace, le lit et le jacuzzi, bien agréables. Le bémol fut le nettoyage de la chambre qui n'a pas été fait jusqu'au bout : poubelle de la cuisine pleine de détritus, et réveil le matin par les clients de la veille qui avaient oublié leurs effets personnels dans un des tiroirs d'un table de chevet. A revoir côté ménage. Sinon service accueillant et piscine sympa.