Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Great place to stay if you're looking for an escape to just relax and regroup!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: It is safe and secure.
Cons: We did not get Wifi in our room. This was dissapointing for us.
Location: The location is good, close to the beach,restuarants,shopping etc.
The experience was good. The atmosphere was quiet and relaxing.My wife and I felt very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter
Cons: Einen Hinweis einfügen, dass man grundsätzlich auf Taxis angewiesen sein wird.
Location: In Rodney Bay, aber leider ist man immer auf ein Taxi angewiesen - speziell dann, wenn man so wie ich in die Marina wollte.
Unkompliziert und meinen Erfordernissen entsprechend !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stavanger

Nærme strand, restauranter og shopping.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheten, hyggelig personale og intimt/lett å komme i kontakt med andre gjester. Det var også mulig å ta vanntaxi fra hotellets små brygger.
Cons: Renhold var generelt bra, men på soverom var det teppe på gulvet og er ikke overbevist om at dette ble støvsuget jevnlig.
Location: Hotellet lå i gangavstand til Reduit-stranden, barer, restauranter og shoppingsentre. Anbefaler turen Soufriere adventure og en tur til Pigeon Island.
Hotellet ligger i gåavstand til strand, barer, restauranter og shopping. Hotellet hadde et lite basseng med solstoler, og en pub/cafe med god frokost og lunsj/middag. Restauranten var stengt, men det var flere gode alternativer i nærheten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorchester, Dorset

Intimate hideaway with no frills

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Great central location. Quiet and intimate.
Cons: There was some building work on where there used to be a restaurant overlooking the marina so this will be a lovely setting once complete.
Location: Central location but quiet too. Only 5 minutes' walk to the beach and to restaurants and bars.
Harmony Suites is a small, quiet and intimate complex while still being close to Reduit Beach and all the restaurants and bars at Rodney Bay. It was our honeymoon so we stayed in one of their 8 Luxury Suites overlooking the marina. It was spacious and very clean and the fridge meant we could keep cold drinks and milk and yoghurt for breakfast. The staff are very friendly and accommodating and the food at the Cockpit Bar very good. Breakfast, lunch and dinner was available from here. The pool is pretty small but it was never busy while we were there. Overall a great base to explore the beautiful island of St Lucia without being tied to an all inclusive arrangement.
4 out of 5
by jean luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Roderick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mr K R from Datchet

Short stay

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was outdated, needs new overhaul, tiles moulded etc,room was good size... But u get complete privacy poolside... Whole poolside area is compact, but ideal fir single or peace seeking couple..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fawn Grove, PA

The hotel in St. Lucia was nice.

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: I was a bit more than just a hotel room. It has a nice little fridgerator, kitchen, and dinning area. The bedroom had a separate door.
Cons: An actual queen size bed, and a bar tender, or maid, who had change, and could mix drinks.
Location: There were stores in walking distance, and its close to the beach. All beaches on the island are public. The roads are poor. Max speed is 40MPH.
The hotel was nice. The Kitchen was stocked with pots, pans, and other basic needs. My wife and I slept on two double beds that were pushed together. That was a little weird. I am told this is peculiar to St. Lucia. It was a short walk to the beach. The hotel had a nice little bar. The room was clean. Breakfast in the Cockpit bar was very nice. Overall, I would stay there again. The island is beautiful. The views are breathtaking. The roads are full of bends. The whole island is 27 miles long, and it takes hours to drive from one end to the other.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Sask., AB., Canada

Centrally located

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: The Cockpit restaurant and bar, Delphia and Nicholas made our vacation a great experience. The menu items were delicious .
Cons: Hotel needs to be updated.
Location: Centrally located, short walking distance to the beach, restaurants and downtown .
Initially checked in to room 112, room was dated and in dire need of updates! King size bed was two twins pushed together, told Shannon at the front desk that this was not acceptable and by day three she was able to move us to a better room with an actual king size bed. Overall the room was sufficient and affordably priced.