Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice, clean, close to everything. Birds will join you while you are eating your breakfast overl on your room front porch overlooking the Marina on the left and hotel's clear swimming pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel,great location,good room,friendly staff

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Independent travellers,found hotel on expedia web site and was as described
5 out of 5
by Nicole

We'll be back!

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The location is so convenient and friendly, allowing you to just roam about freely. The hotel was well staffed and very pleasant, my husband enjoyed the pool daily and for the days when I just felt to lounge, I sat up in our balcony. Looking out at the beautiful marina, feet up and sipping coffee, was very pleased to have a kitchenette which made the hubby happy. We will definitely return, at this moment gushing to my sister in law and she's thinking about a stay now.
5 out of 5
by Lauri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely small hotel in a quiet location

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Booked the cheapest room for a week and we're really pleased with it. The room was a bit dated but really clean and spacious and very peaceful. There was a balcony and birds would come and land on the veranda. We had a lounge and a separate bedroom which worked well if one of you was up earlier. Only the bedroom was air conditioned. The shower took a bit to get warm sometimes and wasn't powerful but it was fine. I'd definitely stay here again as it was so peaceful yet close enough to the beach and shops etc. The gardens were lovely and well set out with loungers on the quayside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina, USA

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Mar 23, 2017
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay here. It's not a fancy hotel but super clean, spacious and centrally located to shopping, bars, restaurants, and beach. We loved that we could walk everywhere. We originally stayed at at a more expensive hotel down the road but enjoyed our stay more at Harmony Inn and Suites. It was a little more off the beaten path so it was a more quiet and relaxing stay. But still within minutes of walking to all the hot spots. We would definitely return to this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny,ny

Don't expect much

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Orbitz
No fitness center even though they advertise it. Would never ever stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny,ny

Wish I didn't

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Orbitz
The location is the only good thing. Everyone is rude they outsource maid services so towels are never available after hours. The cockpit bar after hours lady is so rude, she is a main reason why 10 persons of my family wish they never stayed here. She made everyone feel unwelcomed. The only good room was my VIP room & room 211 for some reason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

perfect place to stay in rodney bay!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
-5 min walk to the beach -5 min to Massy grocery store (has everythingggg you will need) room has toaster and a fridge -5 min walk to nightlife (Coconuts it the best place for drinks and dancing at night- this is where all the locals go) hotel has a nice pool with sun chairs and they provide beach towels for your stay
1 out of 5
by Michael

Worst hotel and hotel staff...WARNING DO NOT STAY

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
We call around 6 or 7pm and tell the only guy at the front desk "tony" their low flowing ( not much water in tank) toilet is clogged and we need a plunger. This is right before going out to the biggest party on the island (which of course we needed to use the washroom before we leave). So he comes to look at it and immediately says "there is nothing we can do!" To which we reply you don't have a plunger at the hotel? He says there is a maintenance closet which is locked and only the guy at who comes in at 730am can open it! Like what are you kidding me...I honestly believe he was just giving us the run around as he was very rude. Basically we left for the party and had to stay out and find other facilities and stay with local friends until morning when we got back toilet still was not fixed so we packed up and checked out. When we advised the hotel of the incident that the manner in which "tony" the onoy guy on shift handled it. They said to us...well the toilet was working before you got to the room the day before yesterday. I think that says it all right there folks...if you want any type of customer service and respect while stating in Rodney bay st. Lucia or anywhere else do not stay with the harmony suites...ever!!! Never again for us or anyone we know