Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice, clean, close to everything. Birds will join you while you are eating your breakfast overl on your room front porch overlooking the Marina on the left and hotel's clear swimming pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel,great location,good room,friendly staff

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Independent travellers,found hotel on expedia web site and was as described
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely small hotel in a quiet location

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Booked the cheapest room for a week and we're really pleased with it. The room was a bit dated but really clean and spacious and very peaceful. There was a balcony and birds would come and land on the veranda. We had a lounge and a separate bedroom which worked well if one of you was up earlier. Only the bedroom was air conditioned. The shower took a bit to get warm sometimes and wasn't powerful but it was fine. I'd definitely stay here again as it was so peaceful yet close enough to the beach and shops etc. The gardens were lovely and well set out with loungers on the quayside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina, USA

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Mar 23, 2017
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay here. It's not a fancy hotel but super clean, spacious and centrally located to shopping, bars, restaurants, and beach. We loved that we could walk everywhere. We originally stayed at at a more expensive hotel down the road but enjoyed our stay more at Harmony Inn and Suites. It was a little more off the beaten path so it was a more quiet and relaxing stay. But still within minutes of walking to all the hot spots. We would definitely return to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

perfect place to stay in rodney bay!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
-5 min walk to the beach -5 min to Massy grocery store (has everythingggg you will need) room has toaster and a fridge -5 min walk to nightlife (Coconuts it the best place for drinks and dancing at night- this is where all the locals go) hotel has a nice pool with sun chairs and they provide beach towels for your stay
5 out of 5
by Pauline

Harmony is what you get

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, hotel staff are lovely although hotel rooms could do with a little TLC and a refresh. I wouldn't hesitate in staying there again, its a great place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet friendly hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
lovely weather so peaceful and relaxing loved watching the little birds especially the humming birds. lovely friendly people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Quiet ,comfortable accomodations

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Quiet clean and affordable accommodations. Close to shopping and the beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Charan Eugene, Hotel Management
We work hard to make our guest happy. Many thanks for your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Charan (I hope I'm spelling her name right) is a God send!
Cons: The hotel could do with better lighting.
Location: There are plenty food and shopping options in Rodney Bay. If you don't like them, you can easily hop on a van and go to Castries for more options.
The man who checked us in the night is unmannerly as hell! We got in late because of our flight and his attitude was a turn off. He left us to wander around and find our rooms on our own which wasn't easy because it was dark, we were tired and hungry and it was our 1st time staying there. Other than him, the rest of the staff are very nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value, clean and quiet.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
A really great stay and pleasantly surprised with the very warm welcome and friendliness of the staff. Great location within 5 min walk of Reduit beach, several restaurants and tour options. Looking forward to staying there again when we come back to Rodney Bay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We work to make our guest happy and appreciate your feedback.