Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

déçu

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ne vaux franchement pas le prix au plus 30€ déçu déçu et déçu
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A éviter!!

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Lorsque nous sommes arrivés à cet hotel, la propriétaire nous dit qu'elle n'a aucune réservation à notre nom et de surcroît aucune chambre disponible! Nous avons dû marcher dans toute la ville avec nos valises à la recherche d'une chambre pour la nuit...
1 out of 5
by CHRISTIAN from MARTINIQUE

Pas de réservation nom introuvable

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Très mal passée .chercher un h'otel urgence en plein festival vous imaginé
2 out of 5
by Hans

Stay away

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
On the other side of the road is a steelband party thing, and it's incredibly noisy. After two sleep less night, we gave up and checked out two days early. Never go there, if you like peace and quiet
1 out of 5
by Emmanuel from Robert

mécontentement

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Alors que nous avions réservé, arrivé sur place, le propriétaire nous dit qu'il n'y a pas de reservation et qu'il ne connait de surcroit pas hôtel.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The attentive and caring owner and staff.
Location: Rodney Bay is close at hand, so is the beach and the marina...
Mr. Louis was very accommodating and kind to us. The apartment itself was clean and comfortable and perfect for the crew who need a place to crash at night and 'lime' all day. It is located just up the street from the Friday night party and in close proximity to travel everywhere. Great experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for low budget Saint Lucia Trip

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Near bus, full kitchen.
Cons:
Not a pretty location right at the hotel... But close to a the bus line and walk to many options.
2 out of 5
by Carol from Buffalo NY

Gros Islet for the budget conscious

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
The host/owner was friendly and more than accommodating. The plus about the location was that it was on the bus route, but the minus about the location was that it was very noisy with trucks and loud vehicles going by all hours of the day and night. Roosters would start crowing at 330 am or whenever they felt like it. The room was adequate for us regarding a place to sleep. We wanted someplace with cooking facilities and this was minimal- providing 2 each of spoons, forks, plates, bowls, etc; which we could work with, but no sharp cutting knives or vegetable peeler, or colander, large sauté pan- things most American cooks need to prepare their meals. Scouring powder would also be helpful to help clean up after using pans. Kleenex tissue is usually found at accommodations but was not. We did appreciate the small outside porch/patio to sit at outside the room and eat at. It was budget priced, so I think if you know what you are getting, you can be happy with it. It is within nice walking distance from Pigeon Island National Park which is a nice place to spend a day. I was happy not to have to rent a car, as public buses and transportation are plentiful from this accommodation. It is worthwhile to spend a day taking a bus into Castries to experience the huge public market of produce and crafts. We intentionally planned our stay in St Lucia to have four to five days at three different locations in the island from north to south.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice location

Posted Jan 9, 2015
The location was prefect. I enjoyed mingling with the members of the community and at the same time having easy access to the local transportation. Beach was a good 15 minutes walk away. Fish night is held in the same vinicity so no problem after partying the night away.Nice spot will visit again!