Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Paradise!!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: one with nature
Cons: not much
Location: garden tours, scuba, snorkeling, and the beach
Most amazing and relaxing vacation ever!! This place is absolutely beautiful and the people that work there are full of soul and truly make you feel wonderful. If you can do this do it, you will not regret it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Amazing hotel in St Lucia

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Great views, great food.
Cons: The beach is too busy. The hotel should work with the water taxis etc to refuce or control traffic.
The hotel is amazing, the food amazing. The problem with St Lucia is the beaches are public and can get busy. This beach in front of Jade Mountain is better than others. Unfortunately, the island allows fishing right in front of the hotel so the reefs are devoid of any decent size fishes. The restaurants on the beach should not be open to the public for such an exclusive hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from United States

Perfection

Posted Feb 1, 2017
I really am speechless. I can't think of one negative thing to say about our experience at Jade. Definitely the best of the best, down to the smallest details. The staff was absolutely amazing and the property was perfect. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

beautiful hotel and beautiful view

Posted Sep 5, 2016
could not ask for anything more, from the accommodations, food, activities, etc. We are already planning our next trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Stunning

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Very quiet hotel excellent food recommend half board if you like 3 course meals great beach v hilly not suitable for anyone with mobility problems plenty of steps and no lift you need to be active great in room pool and stunning views
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Miami

stunning adult oasis.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: LARGE rooms, open stunning views, outstanding service in all affiliate resorts, beach access w/ daybeds, water activity equipment included, etc
Cons: some of the food could be improved @ Jade Mt Club Restaurant and would have loved if the toilet was inside a closed room instead of in the open.
Location: 1hr from airport. Beautiful beaches, snorkeling, biking, hiking, tours, cooking classes. nearby sister beach has a amazing burgers!
overall GREAT experience. Large rooms with stunning views. PHENOMENAL SERVICE at Jade Mountain & their affiliate resorts from arrival at airport till we boarded the flight with a smile. They even gave us a cell phone to be able to ring our majordomo (butler) - to take care of any needs small or large. They took care of everything for us. Jade Mountain is an adult hotel high up in the mountain - so not "accessible", but i loved the exercise and the fact that i didn't hear screaming children! Beautiful beach with nearby reefs to snorkel, water activity equipment handy, daybeds, etc. They had all sorts of other activities to do, but my husband kept it low key. Truly felt like i was in a tropical oasis, on vacation, and able to relax. They had a sister property, Anse Chastenet, which we could access their amenities and was beautiful, as well, but more family friendly. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff and amazing hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Staff and food
Cons: No
Location: Very nice
We stayed here for 4 nights. Amazing experience. The staff were all so nice and do whatever it takes to make your stay pleasant. Vito our guide was very nice and helpful. I would love to go again. Great food at the restaurant. I will go back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Outstanding experience , simply out of this world

Posted Jan 1, 2016
We had a heavenly time with excellent food and service at the Jade Mountain Club, great service and beautiful experience at the beachfront , yoga classes, spa and enjoyed the local adventures as well. Staff very friendly , our butlers and maids including the office personnel . It was very hard leaving the place coming back !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Absolutely amazing views, complete privacy and butler service at all times. Very romantic whether in your own private sanctuary (room) or on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel I've ever stayed at!

Posted Aug 30, 2015
The staff are the friendliest people I have ever encountered at a hotel!!! The views are breathtaking and basically your in your own 5 star treehouse!!