Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary celebration.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Fantastic service, food and accommodations. The butler service is wonderful We celebrated our anniversary and were delighted beyond our high expectations. A bucket list hotel We will be back😍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Paradise!!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: one with nature
Cons: not much
Location: garden tours, scuba, snorkeling, and the beach
Most amazing and relaxing vacation ever!! This place is absolutely beautiful and the people that work there are full of soul and truly make you feel wonderful. If you can do this do it, you will not regret it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Amazing hotel in St Lucia

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Great views, great food.
Cons: The beach is too busy. The hotel should work with the water taxis etc to refuce or control traffic.
The hotel is amazing, the food amazing. The problem with St Lucia is the beaches are public and can get busy. This beach in front of Jade Mountain is better than others. Unfortunately, the island allows fishing right in front of the hotel so the reefs are devoid of any decent size fishes. The restaurants on the beach should not be open to the public for such an exclusive hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from United States

Perfection

Posted Feb 1, 2017
I really am speechless. I can't think of one negative thing to say about our experience at Jade. Definitely the best of the best, down to the smallest details. The staff was absolutely amazing and the property was perfect. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very enjoyable experience at Jade Mountain.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is, by far, the finest resort we have stayed. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

beautiful hotel and beautiful view

Posted Sep 5, 2016
could not ask for anything more, from the accommodations, food, activities, etc. We are already planning our next trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Stunning

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Very quiet hotel excellent food recommend half board if you like 3 course meals great beach v hilly not suitable for anyone with mobility problems plenty of steps and no lift you need to be active great in room pool and stunning views
5 out of 5
by Leslie from Long Island

A Piece of Heaven

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
An amazing way to celebrate a "big" birthday.......the hotel was beyond special!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels