Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
This hotel is great! Clean, unique, beautiful views, great staff, just the best vacaction place ever! The only complaint I have is that food and alcohol drinks were very expensive. Average price for lunch $40 for one , $60 for dinner. One drink $14-$20,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Gorgeous settings

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The view
Cons: Toothbrush and toothpaste was not provided despite all the toiletries
Location: Nearby was the hot chocolat and the boucan restaurant.just a 5mins walk.excellent food n restaurant
Cosy room great view.feels private n secluded..a must try for couples
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: views
Location: not much to do nearby
Great location food ok but very limited menu. all food on the island very pricey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, NY

Beautiful

Posted Aug 31, 2016
This place was stunning. Pictures cannot even do it justice. And the staff was BEYOND friendly and caring. Highly recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wilmington nc

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Every thing ,location,view, staff, food , ( 5 stars plus )
Cons: Nothing every thing was to profession.
Location: Location far front every thing, (perfect for couples)
Outstanding =) for us was the perfected vacation my wife love this hotel the beach and the activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Destin, FL

Gorgeous hotel and gardens - what a view!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and attentive. Sher made us feel special right from the start! The view is to die for!!!
Location: Rum distillery tours and mud bath tours are available nearby. There is a shuttle available to take you to the beach.
With a view of the Pitons that makes you think you're in heaven, this was a trip of a lifetime for us. The gardens around the resort were filled with so many different varieties of plants and flowers, that we felt as if we were in a botanical garden. The open-air room was awesome! Having birds and butterflies fly into the room was wonderful! We thoroughly enjoyed the plunge pool in our room while drinking champagne. We fell asleep to the stars twinkling just outside our room and to the sound of crickets chirping. If you do not want nature that up close and personal, than this is not for you. Also, please be aware that there are steps/stairs EVERYWHERE so if you have problems walking, it would be best to stay elsewhere. We only wish we could have stayed more than one night so that we could have enjoyed the hot tubs (looked awesome) and taken the tour to the mud baths nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unmatched Experience

Posted Aug 6, 2016
This hotel is exceptional. The attention to detail is unmatched. Their service is unparalleled. Perfect for my hubby and I.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
make sure you get to sugar beach!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Divine.

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Ladera experience was excellent. I love the room but bugs were a problem--particularly for princess--and especially one night when they seemed to swarm. The angelic staff promptly replaced and reenforced the netting the next day and provided more deterrents. Service and food were great but pricey, but I won'f say unreasonable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Best experience in St. Lucia

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This resort is absolutely amazing! The view of the Pitons is breathtaking. You really connect with nature and its beauty! An all open concept really maximizes the over all experience. Yes there are bugs, but it doesn't take away from the amazing experience. The staff one of a kind!!!! As I left the owner hugged me. She was so welcoming!