Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK/SA

Amazing place to stay, great value for money too!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness, views
We stayed in a Cabana which was perfect for our little family of 4. We could eat in if we wanted and leave early for Safari without feeling like we'd wake anyone. Booked a lovely breakfast up on their decked balcony with amazing views over the trees looking out onto the river mouth. Great care is being taken to keep the eco-system working so whilst it was a pity that there were loads of trucks up at the beach you can appreciate what they are trying to do. Would definitely return to stay given the chance.
5 out of 5
by Maria from India

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
I had booked a 2 bedroom cottage in Ndiza but was alloted one in Little Eden which is in the same compound with access to the same facilities. The cottage was spacious, well furnished, with a lovely private garden and attached car park. Check in and check out was a breeze. The buffet breakfast was limited but sufficient. The resort doesn't serve lunch or dinner. The restaurants and shops are a full 15 minutes walk away. To get to the beaches a car is a must. All in all I would heartily recommend Ndiza.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deon from Pretoria

luxury stay in St Lucia

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good rates,friendly staff and well looked after facilities, relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
by SIMON from Lyon (FRANCE)

Magnific place and conditions !

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
One night in a great place. Everything was excellent. my wife and myself were very happy of our stay in such beautiful and comfortable place !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lachen SZ, Switzerland

Good solid small hotel with very friendly staff

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Large family room.
Cons: Room and showers look rather a bit aged.
Location: Go on a tour in iSimangaliso Wetland Park
Small, tidy place in a very safe area. Friendly staff and kitchen is well equipped. Overall solid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

St. Lucia / South Africa

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Location, Very friendly and helpful staff. Well equiped units
Very good location, quiet position, but easy access to the village of St. Lucia, you could walk at night, but best not to, as the hippos come out of the river and walk in the roads grazing.
5 out of 5
by Jacob from Nottinghamshire, UK

Couple 1 night stay- Lovely!!

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Had 1 night at the lodge in one of the 2 bedroom chalets. Really enjoyed our stay. Relaxed by the lovely pool with a few drinks and had a braai right outside the room. Only complaint is we were in the chalet closest to the entrance gate which was particularly noisy as people were leaving in the early hours for safari etc. Apart from this, the place was extremely impressive and I would recommend to anyone looking to stay in St. Lucia.
3 out of 5
by Mara from rome

economic but lovely accomodation

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
I was Here For only one night and our room was so pretty. there is parking free inside and the patio where breakfast is served is very nice. It s an economic but very nice accommodation.