Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Checked out after first night amenities really poor I need to have a refund .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice view

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Was expecting a bit more The overall upkeep of the property is needed. Stayed there a few years ago and it doesn't seem as though anything was done since.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel amenities and Services need to be upgraded

Posted May 20, 2013
Room have only bare essentials, towels and soap , not even a glass or a cup!!!! breakfast was very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good experience

Posted Mar 7, 2013
I really recommend this hotel. Service was exellent, room nice and clean, stuff very kid friendly. Once again thanks a lot to Anna Marie (the boss lady :)) for everything!
2 out of 5
by Motie from Trinidad and Tobago

Fair budget hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2013
Pros: Dinner
Cons: Location
Location: Out of all activities
Fish dinner was terrific. Location is out of the hub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith from Trinidad and Tobago

three nights at oceanview hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2013
Pros: The view of the ocean and hillside is fantastic
Cons: the lighting in the room in which I stayed was Inadequate
Location: Good location in relation to my planed activities
The hotel need some major maintenance work e.g. the railings has past the point of repair and need to be replaced also the building need to painted The price per night is very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sherj from uk

Sweet and honest

Posted Apr 1, 2012
Pros: Staff
Cons: Hotel decoration
The hotel does need repainting redecorating and pool area ie chairs tables cleaned. I must say the staff are exceptional friendly and very warm even though the rating I personally think that this hotel should be rated a 2 ** soley because of the area it is located and does need extensive redecorating. The bar is open at request and the breakfast is not full English but the staff do compensate with I guess local food products. If you are traveling with young children not ideal as you have to keep a watchful eye no entertaining Area for them to have I strongly recommend you take games for them. One thing I was impressed was the fact that there was a lady who has her own spa cathy anns place lovely lady clean spa place she has beauty treatments which I tried personal and felt I would go back. Would I go back yes once all the repainting and decoration is done would be a perfect. Spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Luxemburg

Hotel mit superfreudlichem Personal leider etwas weg vom Strand.

Posted Jan 27, 2011
Das Hotelpersonal gibt sich wirklich echt Mühe um Sie zufriedenzustellen.Zimmer sind sauber,Internet ist vorhanden.Leider liegt das Hotel fast 3 Kilometer vom Strand.300 Meter vom Hotel fahren allerdings Busse die Sie zum Strand bringen und wenn man ein Auto mietet gibt es überhaupt kein Problem.Alles in allem freundliches Hotel leider etwas Abseits gelegen.