Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from geogia

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Great location, friendly staff, nice clean room. Easy access to transportation. I was allowed early checking which set the tone for a great stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint lucia

very unkept

Posted Jun 26, 2016
There were stains on the bedsheets, few hotel staffs and AC had a nasty smell out of it with broken outer AC filter. Very disgusting and i couldnt even shower there, I'm not all neat a person So u know how bad it was. I totally didn't think about taking pictures I actually should have.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice, recommend

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
I recommend this hotel, it was well positioned for our needs and the staff was very helpful, nice pool
2 out of 5
by Frederick from New York, USA

Basic comfort

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
I went to look at a sailboat to purchase. Marina was almost directly across the street. The hotel was sparsely occupied, restaurant almost deserted and menu was poor. Staff was friendly. Security was poor with only a chain on the door which was poorly fit at the frame. Granted this was an older facility but if I owned it I would have made upgrades to avoid reviews like this one. Would I go back? Probably just because it was by the marina where I went each day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
there in no tub. lift not made operational even for a day. not worthy for paying 100 usd per day. we stayed in first floor,but we do not know about other rooms in ground floor etc
5 out of 5
by Benito from puerto rico

excelente

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
excelente
4 out of 5
by JEAN-PIERRE from Fort de France

palm haven et nous.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour et bon accueil, je regrette seulement le petit déjeuner qui manque de choix et qui est aussi trop juste pour un buffet. Sinon j'ai passé un très bon séjour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minimal and cucaracha!

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness - amenities - nicer staff - improve A/C and wifi
Location: -kind of industrial but close to marina. Tucked behind a building on a busy street. Short taxi to mall.
The only reason we didn't leave was the effort and cost of moving the entire family at midnight on a busy Friday night. Comforts are minimal - bed not great - A/C extremely weak and barely functional, wifi unusable - and finally, a humongous cockroach that sent my wife into a severe gross-out. Stayed here to be close to marina of departure the next day - do yourself a favor and stay elsewhere and get a taxi.
4 out of 5
by Julien from Pointe-à-Pitre

Très satisfaisant

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Bon accueil, Service satisfaisant Quiétude et tranquillité