Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Hotel needs to be flexible with bread fast, lunch and dinner menu and times
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from geogia

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Great location, friendly staff, nice clean room. Easy access to transportation. I was allowed early checking which set the tone for a great stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint lucia

very unkept

Posted Jun 26, 2016
There were stains on the bedsheets, few hotel staffs and AC had a nasty smell out of it with broken outer AC filter. Very disgusting and i couldnt even shower there, I'm not all neat a person So u know how bad it was. I totally didn't think about taking pictures I actually should have.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
there in no tub. lift not made operational even for a day. not worthy for paying 100 usd per day. we stayed in first floor,but we do not know about other rooms in ground floor etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minimal and cucaracha!

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness - amenities - nicer staff - improve A/C and wifi
Location: -kind of industrial but close to marina. Tucked behind a building on a busy street. Short taxi to mall.
The only reason we didn't leave was the effort and cost of moving the entire family at midnight on a busy Friday night. Comforts are minimal - bed not great - A/C extremely weak and barely functional, wifi unusable - and finally, a humongous cockroach that sent my wife into a severe gross-out. Stayed here to be close to marina of departure the next day - do yourself a favor and stay elsewhere and get a taxi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

in a gravel parking lot beside the highway

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We stayed one night and I was so glad that leave. The staff were not friendly. It's on the main congested highway in Rodney bay in a gravel lot. You have to drive to Rodney bay. The rooms are small, old and not very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hote;l needs updating

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: Updating and decorating.
Location: good location
the staff were good, hotel needs updating and cleaning needs to be better/
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rodney Bay

Posted May 8, 2013
Simple clean and very convenient spot for anyone sailing out of Rodney Bay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from London, UK

Great hotel for the Money

Posted Sep 18, 2012
Pros: how clean it was
Cons: no entertainment
Location: Very close to Rodney bay
We stayed at Palm Haven for seven nights 09/09/212. Very clean, room spacious and clean. The only draw back was no entertainment, however the hotel is quite close to Rodney Bay. We did not eat at the hotel, unable to comment on the food. I would say great hotel for the money very impress!
3 out of 5
by Mike from Nashville, TN, USA

A v e r a g e at best

Posted Sep 16, 2012
Pros: Desk service was good, rooms were clean.
Location: Excellent for marina
Food was terrible, surly service from the female breakfast attendant was only tolerated one time!