Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Hotel needs to be flexible with bread fast, lunch and dinner menu and times
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from geogia

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Great location, friendly staff, nice clean room. Easy access to transportation. I was allowed early checking which set the tone for a great stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint lucia

very unkept

Posted Jun 26, 2016
There were stains on the bedsheets, few hotel staffs and AC had a nasty smell out of it with broken outer AC filter. Very disgusting and i couldnt even shower there, I'm not all neat a person So u know how bad it was. I totally didn't think about taking pictures I actually should have.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice, recommend

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
I recommend this hotel, it was well positioned for our needs and the staff was very helpful, nice pool
2 out of 5
by Frederick from New York, USA

Basic comfort

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
I went to look at a sailboat to purchase. Marina was almost directly across the street. The hotel was sparsely occupied, restaurant almost deserted and menu was poor. Staff was friendly. Security was poor with only a chain on the door which was poorly fit at the frame. Granted this was an older facility but if I owned it I would have made upgrades to avoid reviews like this one. Would I go back? Probably just because it was by the marina where I went each day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
there in no tub. lift not made operational even for a day. not worthy for paying 100 usd per day. we stayed in first floor,but we do not know about other rooms in ground floor etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minimal and cucaracha!

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness - amenities - nicer staff - improve A/C and wifi
Location: -kind of industrial but close to marina. Tucked behind a building on a busy street. Short taxi to mall.
The only reason we didn't leave was the effort and cost of moving the entire family at midnight on a busy Friday night. Comforts are minimal - bed not great - A/C extremely weak and barely functional, wifi unusable - and finally, a humongous cockroach that sent my wife into a severe gross-out. Stayed here to be close to marina of departure the next day - do yourself a favor and stay elsewhere and get a taxi.
4 out of 5
by Kim from West Indies

A little havenly get away-Palm Haven style

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Had a very enjoyable trip. I however thought that night life at Palm Haven itself was too dormant. The facilities are great and sometimes, not every night, some night of night life entertainment should be considered...especially when the hotel is booked. Kudos to Lusianne and Ortella especially for making our stay enjoyable