Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
there in no tub. lift not made operational even for a day. not worthy for paying 100 usd per day. we stayed in first floor,but we do not know about other rooms in ground floor etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEAN-PIERRE from Fort de France

palm haven et nous.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour et bon accueil, je regrette seulement le petit déjeuner qui manque de choix et qui est aussi trop juste pour un buffet. Sinon j'ai passé un très bon séjour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minimal and cucaracha!

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness - amenities - nicer staff - improve A/C and wifi
Location: -kind of industrial but close to marina. Tucked behind a building on a busy street. Short taxi to mall.
The only reason we didn't leave was the effort and cost of moving the entire family at midnight on a busy Friday night. Comforts are minimal - bed not great - A/C extremely weak and barely functional, wifi unusable - and finally, a humongous cockroach that sent my wife into a severe gross-out. Stayed here to be close to marina of departure the next day - do yourself a favor and stay elsewhere and get a taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julien from Pointe-à-Pitre

Très satisfaisant

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Bon accueil, Service satisfaisant Quiétude et tranquillité
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Caribbean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kim from West Indies

A little havenly get away-Palm Haven style

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Had a very enjoyable trip. I however thought that night life at Palm Haven itself was too dormant. The facilities are great and sometimes, not every night, some night of night life entertainment should be considered...especially when the hotel is booked. Kudos to Lusianne and Ortella especially for making our stay enjoyable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Attention aux serrures des chambres, quelqu'un est rentré dans ma chambre en pleine nuit !!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sylvie from La Martinique

Avis

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien pour y dormir. Belle piscine, état extérieur très bien entretenu. Repas du soir, bon mais une entrée que l on n a pas pu manger et à peine fini de manger que tout était débarrassé, je n avais pas fini mon verre d eau , il a été retiré aussi. Petit déjeuner, bon Accueil restauration, laisse à désirer. Chambre confortable avec lit king sise et propre.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is situatated very close to the marina which has good restuarants/bars. The rooms are dated and do not have flat screen televisions. The water in my room never quite got hot. I would stay there again, but only as a last resort.