Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kim from West Indies

A little havenly get away-Palm Haven style

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Had a very enjoyable trip. I however thought that night life at Palm Haven itself was too dormant. The facilities are great and sometimes, not every night, some night of night life entertainment should be considered...especially when the hotel is booked. Kudos to Lusianne and Ortella especially for making our stay enjoyable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Attention aux serrures des chambres, quelqu'un est rentré dans ma chambre en pleine nuit !!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sylvie from La Martinique

Avis

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien pour y dormir. Belle piscine, état extérieur très bien entretenu. Repas du soir, bon mais une entrée que l on n a pas pu manger et à peine fini de manger que tout était débarrassé, je n avais pas fini mon verre d eau , il a été retiré aussi. Petit déjeuner, bon Accueil restauration, laisse à désirer. Chambre confortable avec lit king sise et propre.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is situatated very close to the marina which has good restuarants/bars. The rooms are dated and do not have flat screen televisions. The water in my room never quite got hot. I would stay there again, but only as a last resort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

in a gravel parking lot beside the highway

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We stayed one night and I was so glad that leave. The staff were not friendly. It's on the main congested highway in Rodney bay in a gravel lot. You have to drive to Rodney bay. The rooms are small, old and not very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hote;l needs updating

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: Updating and decorating.
Location: good location
the staff were good, hotel needs updating and cleaning needs to be better/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by george straker from barbados

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
The stay was exquisite. I enjoyed the calm of the surroundings and the quiet that prevailed during my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by miss from Martinique

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité / prix / commodités
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rodney Bay

Posted May 8, 2013
Simple clean and very convenient spot for anyone sailing out of Rodney Bay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARIE SAINTE

tres bon emplacement à cote de la marina odney bay

Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels
séjour correct . CHOIX au Petit déjeuner assez limité. Eau de la piscine glaciale!!!!!!