Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bel hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Bel hotel très bien placé, personnel accueillant chambre propre et spacieuse
5 out of 5
by ELSA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Krystle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Beautiful St. Lucia

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: 1) friendly, helpful staff 2) excellent location, right on a great beach 3) clean, all-suite rooms 4) sparkling clean pool
Cons: Furniture in the living room area of the suite. Uncomfortable modular sofas with no pillows and coffee table with glass top and very sharp corners.
Location: Excellent location right on the beach and close to store, very good restaurants and water sports.
We had a wonderful time on this beautiful island. People are warm and friendly and the weather is perfect!
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rajiv from new delhi ( India)

a good beach resort

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is most ideally located on the best beach. rooms are good. nice swimming pool. the staff is very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Howell, MI

Quaint Hotel, best ameninities, beach, & location!

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Spent 10 amazing days, beautiful beach, pool, rooms, spa/workout area, and the most amazing people! We love our new friends, Troy, Nisha, Kerby, Keitha, Mary Anne, and many others. We WILL be back. The chef at Chic, Incredible! Breakfast buffet, delicious! Overall, great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Le restaurant de l'hôtel n'est pas très bon. Belle chambre Superbe plage Employés très gentils
4 out of 5
by JAMES H.

Fall getaway

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was very nice. Room was better than expected. Nice location, walk to restaurant and shops. Not a lot of activity at the hotel. Very quiet. Troy the bartender is fantastic