Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Worth every penny

Posted Dec 17, 2016
This was a great get a way for my wife and I. The entire staff at every facility was extremely nice and service was excellent. There are plenty of activities included in the price. Transportation to other resorts and tours are readily available. The atmosphere is fun and clean without the problems of younger guests being loud and unruly, because there aren't any. After a week I can't think of any negative things to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice all inclusive resort

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: The staff made it a great experience. My special nod to excellence goes to Amelia B. She strives to make sure that all customers are well treated.
Cons: Breakfast buffet could use more fresh fruit.
Location: There are plenty of great excursions to take advantage of.
This was our first time staying at a Sandals resort. We were able to use all three of the St Lucia hotel facilities which was great. The staff was exceptional! The club level rooms and amenities were nice but nothing outstanding compared to other resorts. The restaurants were all great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Peters, MO

Quiet Get Away

Posted Mar 27, 2016
We had a wonderful relaxing time. We are able to visit the other sandals resorts in our visit and were accommodated in the spa to shower and change for dinner; so we didn't have to go back and forth. This is the place to stay if you want quiet generally and still have the option to visit the other resorts as it is right between them; 15 minutes either direction to the next sandals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

RESORT

Posted Jan 20, 2016
The resort is well layout with many options for dinning, liming and enjoying the ambiance of nature and the beauitful ocean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from denver colorado

Wonderful dining staff and chefs...

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Chefs
Cons: The water activities....the paddle boards were not in commission and needing to be fixed.
Location: Ocean and beach 😀
This resort is amazingly accomdating for my dietary needs! The chefs Caniah, Johnny and Marco were great! I loved this place and can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from CT

Pros and Cons

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Very clean and quiet.
Cons: Better beach chairs and later check out.
Loved our vacation there. Loved all the cats but wish they took better care of them. It's a beautiful resort but they should do something about all the people leaving things on the pool beach chairs and being gone for hours. Sometimes there was no two chairs together to sit on. Check in was awesome but check out was awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Very good resort with attentive staff.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Very well maintained and good quality of food and drinks on offer.
Cons: Transport from the airport was not ideal and the vehicle used rather uncomfortable.
Location: In the resort was good, however other than arranged trips there was nothing else to do in the area.
Nice to have the option to visit/experience other Sandals resorts on the island.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The staff was very accommodating and friendly.
Cons: Clean the mold off the tile at the main pool. Improve the quality of the mattresses. Update the facility.
For the cost of the stay the room was not what was expected. It was a smidge above a Motel 6. Mattress was hard. Bathroom was basic, nothing extra. On the other hand the people were very friendly and everything you needed they try to help you with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quiet stay

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: The paradise pool and bar.
Cons: Maybe some different entertainment choices but we did see some great performers.
Location: Great snorkling options out of the dive center. also dont miss the saturday food and craft market down town. A true taste of the local culture.
Great resort overall especially if you just want some quiet and relaxation. Not nearlly as busy as the Grand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful location, friendly staff and great food!

Posted May 27, 2015
Highly recommend. Been all Over the Caribbean. This place was the best!