Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beachfront garden oasis

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Of the three Sandals resorts on St. Lucia, this is by far the most quiet and restful. There is plenty to do if you choose, but there are also a lot of places to relax and soak up the beauty of the gardens and beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

All Inclusive resort on excellent beach

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Accomodations were clean, room was quiet. Staff was excellent
Location: Most activities could be done at resort. Trips such as zip lining and helmet diving and segway tours were about 20 minutes away. Rainforest Canopy tou
All Inclusive resort , all meals and drinks included. Almost no up charges. Two other Sandals located close to this resort also included. Handy shuttles between resorts also free. Meals were good but not 5 star. All water sports also included such as diving sailing and snorkleing trips.
5 out of 5
by JANE

PEACEFUL QUIET HOTEL

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Property has lovely gardens - very well maintained. Super friendly staff. Well organised. Rooms needs some updates but think this is happening as an ongoing basis. Ocean was clean - little bit murky but could swim every day. The island does get windy but we were lucky enough to have either a green or yellow flag every day. Good food hygiene. Island Tours good for excursions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Staff generally appeared to be only going through the motions regarding service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Worth every penny

Posted Dec 17, 2016
This was a great get a way for my wife and I. The entire staff at every facility was extremely nice and service was excellent. There are plenty of activities included in the price. Transportation to other resorts and tours are readily available. The atmosphere is fun and clean without the problems of younger guests being loud and unruly, because there aren't any. After a week I can't think of any negative things to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice all inclusive resort

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: The staff made it a great experience. My special nod to excellence goes to Amelia B. She strives to make sure that all customers are well treated.
Cons: Breakfast buffet could use more fresh fruit.
Location: There are plenty of great excursions to take advantage of.
This was our first time staying at a Sandals resort. We were able to use all three of the St Lucia hotel facilities which was great. The staff was exceptional! The club level rooms and amenities were nice but nothing outstanding compared to other resorts. The restaurants were all great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was good.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Over all was great. The Internet was not good at all and the a/c was not good at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice resort!

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on CheapTickets
Very nice and clean resort..Hotel staff were very friendly always saying Goodmorning and hello. Rooms were set up nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Peters, MO

Quiet Get Away

Posted Mar 27, 2016
We had a wonderful relaxing time. We are able to visit the other sandals resorts in our visit and were accommodated in the spa to shower and change for dinner; so we didn't have to go back and forth. This is the place to stay if you want quiet generally and still have the option to visit the other resorts as it is right between them; 15 minutes either direction to the next sandals.
3 out of 5
by Joel from Waco, texas

Three star resort

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
A little short on staff. No tipping even though some staff deserved extra while some did the bear minimum. Mold growing under pool bar, needed to addresed. Activties were very good and food at most restaurants was good. This is a three star resort and a little over priced.