Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad& Tobago

Quiet and comfortable. Enjoyable

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pleasant people. Everyone seemed to have excelent work ethics. The area is excelent. Food was tasty and the birds added to the pleasing atmosphere. Beach was excelent. The security stood their ground at the marinas exit to the beach. My wife and I had a wonderful time for our 26th anniversary with you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very quite. Love the food. Will visit again.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: The restaurant was right on the beach. The shopping mall is all walking distance. Has duty free stores available
Our first room the bed was uncomfortable. We were upgrade to anot her room the next day, without any charges . Great service.
3 out of 5
by eleuthere

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Beach is a plus

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It was beautiful, hotel staff was very accommodating. The housekeeper Elizabeth especially was extremely pleasant. Would come again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Old Hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
This hotel needs some major upgrades. The shower in my room did not work properly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Ok hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Good hotel for temporary accommodations ; situated on a beautiful beach rooms are average and the food is ok with a simple choice of variety nearby to shopping and night life and is in a fairly safe location .
4 out of 5
by CHRISTELLE from Le lamentin

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est très bien situé afin de se promener à pied en ville, la plage est grande et belle. le persoennel est très accueillant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great budget hotel on the beach. The staff puts forth alot of effort to please guest, but they dont have much to work with. The food was great despite the basic dinning room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

facility needs to be repaired and updated

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: the facility needs repairing. broken tiles on public walk ways, uneven flooring in gym and in some public areas trip hazard
Location: Great location
Staff nice, hotel needs repairing, gym needs repairing and updating