Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Beach is a plus

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It was beautiful, hotel staff was very accommodating. The housekeeper Elizabeth especially was extremely pleasant. Would come again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Old Hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
This hotel needs some major upgrades. The shower in my room did not work properly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great budget hotel on the beach. The staff puts forth alot of effort to please guest, but they dont have much to work with. The food was great despite the basic dinning room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

facility needs to be repaired and updated

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: the facility needs repairing. broken tiles on public walk ways, uneven flooring in gym and in some public areas trip hazard
Location: Great location
Staff nice, hotel needs repairing, gym needs repairing and updating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Best Customer Service

Posted Jun 27, 2016
It was Wonderful! St. Lucia's Customer Service and Staff was the best! I will definitely recommend to my Friends
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K.

Really tasty food on the best beach in St. Lucia

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The St. Lucian is situated on the best beach of the island. It's calm enough for kids and there is a lot of activity there such as watersports and just chillaxing on the sand. The food was great with a good variety. I stayed in the super saver room, which is kind of away from the pool, marina restaurant and the other rooms. The room was clean and comfy enough, but the bathroom was a tub and shower combo which I didn''t like. The view-amazing. Location-great if you just want to chill. Keep in mind that there are two airports on the island. The small plane Carribean one is about 10 min away, but the large international one is about 2 hours away. It's 2 hours away from the Volcano as well, as Rodney Bay is on the more developed side of the island. Great trip!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Not what you want for the price.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
It took almost 40 minutes to check in. Ladies at the desk had no clue. The hotel is 1 and half hours from airport they don't tell you that on there site. You go to a resort to stay at the resort but the prices were so high you are better off going out in to town. They don't offer water for the guest but will sell you some for a outrages price. Went to go get ice asked the bartender and he just kept mapping the floor when he was finished he ask could he help me. The whole place needs better care it doesn't take that much to fix the place up. They also don't tell you there is security walking around all day and night. Looking at you as if you have done something wrong. Only thing good is the place is on the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Right on beach

Posted May 25, 2016
Nice staff and great price for an all inclusive. Stay was good but hotel was tired. Amazing location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Needs upgrading. Staff friendly. That band does not work. The keys are bulky to take around. Security over screen persons entering the gate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Hotel was all right but the swimming pool was very small The hotel it's literally on the beach Beautiful location a beautiful view