Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Valérie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
this property was better than expected
4 out of 5
by cherrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rodrigue from Ducos

Sans plus

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
pas génial la wifi, donc pas idéal pour les affaires
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort-de-France, Martinique

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: The room space
Cons: The breakfast
Location: I came for the saint Lucia jazz festival
Nice hotel near the beach, and ôthers facilities of the Rodney Beach : mall, restaurants.. And near the marina of Rodney Bay and pigeon Island and the festival....
4 out of 5
by Linda from Stockholm

Pensionat/Hotell

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Ett mycket trevligt litet pensionat/hotell. Enbart 11 rum och en liten mysig pool med massor av grönska. Personalen var lite sur men i övrigt var allt toppen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central New York state

Quiet, unique, cozy

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: It was the right blend of comfortable and local. Clean, well maintained, pleasing to the eye -- it was lovely!
Cons: Offer whole wheat toast at breakfast -- even so, the breakfast was very adequate and enjoyable, tasty and presented in a lovely way.
Location: Lots of things to do nearby. Ginger Lily has a very nice taxi guy who will take you on an outing for a very reasonable fee.
We spent 6 days/nights at Ginger Lily. We felt comfortable, safe, well taken care of. If we had wanted to live in a small circumference circle of sun, pool, beach, nice restaurants of less than 1/2 mile that would have been easily accomplished. We wanted a quiet place to relax, rewind, read, amble to the beach -- easily accomplished here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island , new york

Quiet and quaint hotel near the beach

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Staff is warm and friendly.I have been to this hotel three times and the same staff members are there and they remember me and make me feel like family. Hotel is so quiet and it's nestled right in the heart of busy city of Rodney bay, gross let. I recommend this hotel because you will get more than your money's worth.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Seattle

Beautiful little gem

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel with great service and a beautiful pool. Just across the road from the beach.