Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant small hotel that has a secluded feeling.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location, price
Location: Many restaurants and shops withing a 5-10 minute walk
Close to restaurants and shopping and right across the street from the beach. Nice pool and large comfortable but casual rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheltenham

Lovely boutique hotel in a great location

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The local and personal touch. The lady who cleaned our room made a different display with towels and flowers every day and the staff were very helpful
Cons: Not much choice at breakfast. We paid extra for the cooked breakfast one day but it wasn't great. But there is a fridge in the room you can use.
Location: Just a walk across the car park to stunning Reduit beach. Spinnakers Bar&Rest there - great for drinks and food. Lots of other restaurants nearby.
Small and intimate hotel very close to the beach and just a short walk from shopping mall. If you don't want big and corporate, this is an excellent and reasonably priced alternative which will give you far more of a local flavour. They only provide breakfast but there are plenty of bars and restaurants in the area to try. Big and comfortable rooms. We had an upper deluxe with a balcony but not a sea view. Staff were great esp Cheryl who organised a plate of local goodies for our 25th wedding Anniversary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire, England

Just Perfect!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Stayed at the hotel for 2 weeks at the end of Sept/beginning of Oct and it was an absolute pleasure. The location of the hotel is great, near to the beach but at the same time very quiet. In addition you are close to a number of good restaurants and 10-15 minutes from the nearest supermarket. The room we had was very spacious and kept spotlessly clean throughout our stay. Special thanks to the chambermaids for the flower decorations which were much admired/appreciated. Some reviewers have criticised the breakfasts and the assistance from the hotel staff. Again there are no complaints from us. The continental breakfasts were more than adequate and the serving staff as well as the those at reception were friendly and helpful throughout our stay. There is also a small pool which was cleaned regularly. Would I recommend this hotel - you bet I would!
Cons: Nothing!! Was even better than we hoped for. I can't think of anything I would want improving.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent for beach access, peace and quiet.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great, safe and family friendly hotel in an excellent location. In agreement with continental breakfast reviews; could be better but, exec facility allows for self catering and well stocked supermarkets are near enough. Helpful team of staff; housekeeping in particular, excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ste rose

Hotel calme, situé près de la plage

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Le côté tranquille
Cons: La piscine a besoin d'être rénovée. Faire le réassort de café dans les chambres et non pas seulement à l'arrivée. Les dessus de lit à changer .
Location: Quartier touristique avec hôtels et restaurants. Pas très loin des boutiques. Plage avec transat.
Très grande chambre relativement confortable. L'hôtel est situé pas très loin de la plage et des restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Small Hotel, little staff

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: It is opposite the beach and close to all amedities. It is easy to acquire a taxi.
Cons: This is no night staff -just one security officer who is ignorant of the hotel. I had an issue and there was no remedy until the next morning.
Location: There are restaurants, the Mall, rental car companies etc
The hotel is clean, pleasant and within walking distance of all the amendities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI USA

Quiet small hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Close to beach across the street and close to many restaurants by a short walk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personnel au top. Structure a renover!

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Beau petit hotel. Mais, il doit etre renové tant a l'interieur qu'a l'exterieur. Notre lit en rotin etait dechiré et bien visible. La literie restrinte 1 drap, 1 couvre lit qui srrvait de couette et 1 allese qui servait de second drap. Le battant des wc rouillé... Petit déjeuner trés trés restrint au minimum vitale.Le rapport qualité prix n'y est pas pour un trois étoile. Heureusement le personnel est charmant et c'est là son avantage.
4 out of 5
by Mylen

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Le petit déjeuner continental est minable ( 1 banane, 1 yaourt, thé ou café ) et le prix pour le petit déj américain en supplément est excessif !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hôtel;bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: LE CALME ET SON CONFORT ET LA GENTILLESSE DE SON PERSONNNEL.
Cons: la piscine mérite une petite rénovation...
Location: gros ilets. plage; centre commercial;pigeon island .....
super expérience; très satisfait des différents services de l'hôtel. Proche des centres et de la plage.Tres bonne expérience.je vous recommande cet hôtel et son personnel très accueillant.