Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire, England

Just Perfect!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Stayed at the hotel for 2 weeks at the end of Sept/beginning of Oct and it was an absolute pleasure. The location of the hotel is great, near to the beach but at the same time very quiet. In addition you are close to a number of good restaurants and 10-15 minutes from the nearest supermarket. The room we had was very spacious and kept spotlessly clean throughout our stay. Special thanks to the chambermaids for the flower decorations which were much admired/appreciated. Some reviewers have criticised the breakfasts and the assistance from the hotel staff. Again there are no complaints from us. The continental breakfasts were more than adequate and the serving staff as well as the those at reception were friendly and helpful throughout our stay. There is also a small pool which was cleaned regularly. Would I recommend this hotel - you bet I would!
Cons: Nothing!! Was even better than we hoped for. I can't think of anything I would want improving.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent for beach access, peace and quiet.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great, safe and family friendly hotel in an excellent location. In agreement with continental breakfast reviews; could be better but, exec facility allows for self catering and well stocked supermarkets are near enough. Helpful team of staff; housekeeping in particular, excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ste rose

Hotel calme, situé près de la plage

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Le côté tranquille
Cons: La piscine a besoin d'être rénovée. Faire le réassort de café dans les chambres et non pas seulement à l'arrivée. Les dessus de lit à changer .
Location: Quartier touristique avec hôtels et restaurants. Pas très loin des boutiques. Plage avec transat.
Très grande chambre relativement confortable. L'hôtel est situé pas très loin de la plage et des restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Small Hotel, little staff

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: It is opposite the beach and close to all amedities. It is easy to acquire a taxi.
Cons: This is no night staff -just one security officer who is ignorant of the hotel. I had an issue and there was no remedy until the next morning.
Location: There are restaurants, the Mall, rental car companies etc
The hotel is clean, pleasant and within walking distance of all the amendities.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
this property was better than expected
4 out of 5
by cherrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rodrigue from Ducos

Sans plus

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
pas génial la wifi, donc pas idéal pour les affaires
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort-de-France, Martinique

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: The room space
Cons: The breakfast
Location: I came for the saint Lucia jazz festival
Nice hotel near the beach, and ôthers facilities of the Rodney Beach : mall, restaurants.. And near the marina of Rodney Bay and pigeon Island and the festival....
4 out of 5
by Linda from Stockholm


Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Ett mycket trevligt litet pensionat/hotell. Enbart 11 rum och en liten mysig pool med massor av grönska. Personalen var lite sur men i övrigt var allt toppen!