Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by CATHERINE S.

Fantastic hotel could not say enough about this hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Excellent from start to finish could not say enough good things about the whole experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Exquisite stay!!! Wonderful experience!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Everything, specially the SERVICE & the attention from the Staff
Cons: the appearance of the front entrance to reflect the level of Quality of the resort itself
Location: so many things to do and places to visit... book at least 1 week!!!
It started with the registration process! Not at a desk, but rather siting in a nice "welcome area" sipping on some fine rum punch... then a very nice smiling young lady comes and brings and brings you all your check-in transactions completed and the room key... Luck or not we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom apartment...(was it because it was my wife's birthday? not sure...) then we arrive to the apartment where our luggage are waiting for us... The apartment: Gorgeous, spacious, clean, fresh...main bedroom, huge. super-king bed just the right firmness,,, my own bathroom with separate tub & shower, walking closest, full kitchen, full living room, full dining room, a terrace with our own private Jacuzzi,,,!!!! Perfect for a birthday celebration,,,, The staff: they behave like they are co-owners of the resort, results: total attention & concern of the needs of the customers,,,,!!! The beach: clean but a little deceiving, cold water... The food, excellent, very diverse and,,,,,Caribbean touch! Whole experience: exceptional...We will do it again!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

St. Lucia Vacation

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Overall it's a nice place to relax & enjoy the beautiful nature of St. Lucia, staff were mostly ok I wouldn't call them friendly they are just ok as for Bridget the hostess at the beach bar she was rude & not friendly at all. Buffet breakfast was limited, repetitive & food was just mediocre. Food prices are expensive given the quality of the food. Beach was beautiful. Pools were very small all 3 of them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Les Abymes

Magnifique hôtel de très haut standing

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Magnifique hôtel avec des chambres qui sont de vrais appartements de très haut confort La literie est parfaite , le personnel aux petits soins pour nous bref que du bonheur
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, mass.USA

comfortable, relaxing, friendly, beautiful grounds

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: The beach and the café the music in the café The property is safe
Cons: Breakfast could improve on the quality and taste of the menu items offered
Location: Not much to do nearby Walked to have lunch at SANDELS next to the property. We were harassed, and asked to pay $60 each or leave the property
Enjoyed the stay the staff very pleasant and helpful The property very well maintained Highly recommend the taxi driver that the hotel recommended. Geatans was very reliable, personable, we highly recommend him
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxurious!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Luxury!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new hope, pa

Steve's review

Posted Mar 6, 2016
I am already planning my next visit! My stay was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful private accommodations on the beach

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Each accommodation is sparkling clean and beautifully decorated. They all have private outdoor verandas with a plunge pool. The staff is extremely attentive to every guests wants and needs. The resort is located close to Rodney bay which has lots of great restaurants to explore. The resorts restaurants are delicious as well.
5 out of 5
by Shakil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent family resort very clean and enjoyable

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Felt very comfortable and safe with my large family there. Rooms were great and fit all seven. No complaints. Would stay there again in a second