Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellenot hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
My family stayed at the Landings recently and enjoyed every moment of our stay. The only thing I would say that wasn't perfect is the pool. It's not as inviting as the layout of other pools on the island-just a plain dark blue rectangle...but the beach is right there! Impeccable service and a great time overall. Definitely plan to return!
5 out of 5
by Dwight

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniele from Fort de France

Un vrai moment de détente!

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent séjour, personnel serviable et discret. Suite très spacieuse et agréable. Belle vue sur la lagune et cadre très reposant. J'y retournerai sans hésiter!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Mother's Day Weekend

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Beautiful Villas, Beautiful location, MAGNIFICENT Staff!
Location: The watersports (that were included) were marvelous!!! Perfect location for the Jazz festival. Most of the bands were staying on property!
Absolutely FABULOUS!!! Cleo at front desk, Ophelia (who was EVERYWHERE), Kirby and ERIC were the absolute BEST!!! Can't wait to see them all, next time!!!
5 out of 5
by Rodrigue from DUCOS

Génial

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent comme d'habitude
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel. Beautiful accommodations

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff was great, friendly and very helpful. Room wonderful, clean and very luxurious.
5 out of 5
by David from Charlotte, NC

Happy Landings

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to relax, very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by CATHERINE S.

Fantastic hotel could not say enough about this hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Excellent from start to finish could not say enough good things about the whole experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Exquisite stay!!! Wonderful experience!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Everything, specially the SERVICE & the attention from the Staff
Cons: the appearance of the front entrance to reflect the level of Quality of the resort itself
Location: so many things to do and places to visit... book at least 1 week!!!
It started with the registration process! Not at a desk, but rather siting in a nice "welcome area" sipping on some fine rum punch... then a very nice smiling young lady comes and brings and brings you all your check-in transactions completed and the room key... Luck or not we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom apartment...(was it because it was my wife's birthday? not sure...) then we arrive to the apartment where our luggage are waiting for us... The apartment: Gorgeous, spacious, clean, fresh...main bedroom, huge. super-king bed just the right firmness,,, my own bathroom with separate tub & shower, walking closest, full kitchen, full living room, full dining room, a terrace with our own private Jacuzzi,,,!!!! Perfect for a birthday celebration,,,, The staff: they behave like they are co-owners of the resort, results: total attention & concern of the needs of the customers,,,,!!! The beach: clean but a little deceiving, cold water... The food, excellent, very diverse and,,,,,Caribbean touch! Whole experience: exceptional...We will do it again!!!