Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best place to stay on St Lucia

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Beautiful gated resort, however it's the staff that really impress. Faultless.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Cypriana, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to post your feedback on your stay with us. We do look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible Stay for our Honeymoon!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We had a rough start to our trip upon arrival in St. Lucia due to an issue with another hotel. Upon arrival we were greeted by incredible staff. The grounds are beautiful and the beach is very clean. It was the perfect way to solve our issues and enjoy our trip. Huge villas and impeccable customer service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Cypriana, Hotel Management
Thank you for review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that your experience with us was stellar. We do look forward to serving you in again the hopefully not too distant future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trinidad

Beautiful hotel on the beach!!!!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Wonderful hotel great staff and the most beautiful beach. Had the most wonderful experience and will definitely be returning
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Cypriana, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out to post your review on our resort. We do look forward to the possibility of hosting you again on your next planned trip to St Lucia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Spacious oceanfront condo with superb service

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Beautiful condo with marina and ocean views from spacious balcony. Superb service from attentive and friendly staff and GM. Great onsite restaurant and complimentary breakfast buffet. Champagne greeting at check-in and a beautiful, calm beach helped make Landings an excellent choice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Cypriana, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely feedback on your recent stay with us. We do look forward welcoming you back to our island home and luxury resort in the hopefully not too distant future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Just Fantastic!!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: All of the facilities were outstanding -- the pool, beach, rooms, kitchen, just everything.
Cons: My stay could have been longer and my trip could have been free. Otherwise, nothing!
Location: The hotel is a little drive from the airport. All of the activities are on-site or close to the grounds: scuba, shopping, church, etc.
I stayed at The Landings with my sister, bother-in-law and two nieces. We had a three bedroom villa which was absolutely beautiful. From our arrival to our departure, the staff made every aspect of our stay special and all of the facilities were first class. Prior to our arrival, we asked the staff to help coordinate our visit to the Grow Well Center which is a local non-profit community center. Every detail of our visit was perfectly arranged and we had a wonderful visit with the students and staff of the Grow Well Center. Given the opportunity, I would stay at The Landings again in a heart beat!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Landings is the best!!

Posted Jun 20, 2016
My husband and I stayed at the Landings for our honeymoon. We abosolutely had a blast!! It's about an hour and a half from the airport, but a lot of the resorts are. But all the fun activities to do in Saint Lucia are near the Landings!! We went sea trekking, snorkeling, land and sea tour, sunset cruise....and it's all within 5-10 min away!! The Landings staff and hotel rooms were absolutely outstanding! I would definitely recommend the Landings to anyone visiting Saint Lucia. Not to mention we heard SEVERAL times that it is the nicest resort on the northern part of the island. Stay at the Landings!!!! Love love love it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Relaxing vacation

Posted Jun 9, 2016
We were upgraded to a two bedroom suite that was spotless. Our room was beachfront which was useful with a one year old. The butlers were very accommodating and took care of every request efficiently. We plan to return next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, California

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: The staff was excellent. We were upgraded to a room near the pool, breakfast restaurant and beach (room 402).
Cons: The cost of on-site tours and airport shuttle is expensive. Best to make your own arrangements.
Location: We took a private tour to the volcano mud baths and snorkeling in Sugar Bay (excellent!). Gros Islet and Pigeon Island is 1 mile away.
The Landings is a beautiful place to stay in St. Lucia. The rooms are apartments with a full kitchen (all stainless steel appliances, high quality cabinets, dishwasher, dishware, silverware, stove, oven, microwave, washer/dryer etc.). The grounds were beautifully landscaped. The pools were beautiful, clean and enjoyable with floatation devices available. There were plenty of lounge chairs - no need to reserve. We were upgraded to a spa unit which had a large porch with lounge chairs and a large table to eat outdoors. They provided a fresh fruit plate in our fridge and a welcome drink when we arrived. There are a couple small markets in the nearby town of Gros Islet but we like to walk and see a little more of the town so we walked 3 miles to Rodney Bay's market. Wednesday, they had a champagne party with appetizers to meet the management who were all very nice (the food and drinks kept coming). The on-site beach had exceptionally soft sand and the water was fairly warm and very calm (it was near Rodney Bay). The restaurants had good food and the free breakfast had a large assortment of food including a grill cook where you could get eggs made to order. We flew in from Barbados to the SLU airport in Castries and arranged for our own shuttle service (the Landings has a shuttle service but is more expensive than a private shuttle). SLU is in Castries, a 20 minute drive to the resort. If you fly into the international airport near Souffries, it is 1.5 hours away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Mother's Day Weekend

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Beautiful Villas, Beautiful location, MAGNIFICENT Staff!
Location: The watersports (that were included) were marvelous!!! Perfect location for the Jazz festival. Most of the bands were staying on property!
Absolutely FABULOUS!!! Cleo at front desk, Ophelia (who was EVERYWHERE), Kirby and ERIC were the absolute BEST!!! Can't wait to see them all, next time!!!
5 out of 5
by David from Charlotte, NC

Happy Landings

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to relax, very friendly staff