Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - excellent location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Rooms and location
Cons: Food selection and quality
Location, facilities staff and value for money excellent - we will go again. Food selection and quality was disappointing so we had no choice but to eat out a couple of nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The Landing exceeded my expectations in every category. Friendly, helpful staff was a plus. We booked a one bedroom oceanfront suite but were upgraded to a two bedroom suite which was spacious, well decorated and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Wonderful apartments on the beach.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Everything. But especially the staff's friendliness and attention to detail. Also the complimentary water sports.
Cons: Nothing. Keep doing it.
Location: The location is secluded so requires a taxi or rental car to local restaurants and sights. But we wanted a quiet relaxing family beach holiday.
An exceptional holiday experience. All the staff from all departments were exceptional with their friendliness and attention to detail. Rooms are spacious, clean, well appointed with great views. Restaurant food is excellent. Complimentary water sports were greatly appreciated and used by all. Private beach was lovely, clean and safe. Our stay was during July/August - low season - and afforded us quiet, uncrowded pools, beach, health club, etc. We wanted a quiet, relaxing idyllic setting and that is what we got. Thoroughly enjoyed The Landings and will return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county

Luxury getaway

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This hotel is absolutely beautiful. The suites have beautifully decorated and very modern. This is a high end luxury hotel. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Détente et paysages

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel parfait pour la détente bien situé près du parc de pigeon island. La suite est très belle et spatieuse. Plage privée dans une baie offrant un magnifique point de vue. La restauration est de qualité et copieuse de type internationale avec une discrète touche caraibe: Les prix sont tous affiches en dollard us et non en dollard caraibes. Prévoir un joli budget. Dommage peu de choix et d occasion sur l île d'objet souvenir typiques à ramener... malgré les boutiques annoncées sur rodnay bay ? Alors penser à saisir les occasions quand elles se présentent...L'île est charmante,restée nature en dehors des grands hotels et dépaysante pour les francophones : on y parle anglais mais essentiellement créole.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best place to stay on St Lucia

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Beautiful gated resort, however it's the staff that really impress. Faultless.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Cypriana, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to post your feedback on your stay with us. We do look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible Stay for our Honeymoon!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We had a rough start to our trip upon arrival in St. Lucia due to an issue with another hotel. Upon arrival we were greeted by incredible staff. The grounds are beautiful and the beach is very clean. It was the perfect way to solve our issues and enjoy our trip. Huge villas and impeccable customer service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Cypriana, Hotel Management
Thank you for review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that your experience with us was stellar. We do look forward to serving you in again the hopefully not too distant future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trinidad

Beautiful hotel on the beach!!!!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Wonderful hotel great staff and the most beautiful beach. Had the most wonderful experience and will definitely be returning
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Cypriana, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out to post your review on our resort. We do look forward to the possibility of hosting you again on your next planned trip to St Lucia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Spacious oceanfront condo with superb service

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Beautiful condo with marina and ocean views from spacious balcony. Superb service from attentive and friendly staff and GM. Great onsite restaurant and complimentary breakfast buffet. Champagne greeting at check-in and a beautiful, calm beach helped make Landings an excellent choice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Cypriana, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely feedback on your recent stay with us. We do look forward welcoming you back to our island home and luxury resort in the hopefully not too distant future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Just Fantastic!!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: All of the facilities were outstanding -- the pool, beach, rooms, kitchen, just everything.
Cons: My stay could have been longer and my trip could have been free. Otherwise, nothing!
Location: The hotel is a little drive from the airport. All of the activities are on-site or close to the grounds: scuba, shopping, church, etc.
I stayed at The Landings with my sister, bother-in-law and two nieces. We had a three bedroom villa which was absolutely beautiful. From our arrival to our departure, the staff made every aspect of our stay special and all of the facilities were first class. Prior to our arrival, we asked the staff to help coordinate our visit to the Grow Well Center which is a local non-profit community center. Every detail of our visit was perfectly arranged and we had a wonderful visit with the students and staff of the Grow Well Center. Given the opportunity, I would stay at The Landings again in a heart beat!