Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
great location, great service! the staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O.

Excellent!

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Loved every moment, will be back! Great service, nice view...good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marvelous

Posted Dec 12, 2016
From making the reservations to an early check in request all was done in a very professional way romm was more than we expected great location this hotel made birthday celebrations more better Trini Big UpTo Charishma and d entire staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - excellent location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Rooms and location
Cons: Food selection and quality
Location, facilities staff and value for money excellent - we will go again. Food selection and quality was disappointing so we had no choice but to eat out a couple of nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The Landing exceeded my expectations in every category. Friendly, helpful staff was a plus. We booked a one bedroom oceanfront suite but were upgraded to a two bedroom suite which was spacious, well decorated and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Wonderful apartments on the beach.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Everything. But especially the staff's friendliness and attention to detail. Also the complimentary water sports.
Cons: Nothing. Keep doing it.
Location: The location is secluded so requires a taxi or rental car to local restaurants and sights. But we wanted a quiet relaxing family beach holiday.
An exceptional holiday experience. All the staff from all departments were exceptional with their friendliness and attention to detail. Rooms are spacious, clean, well appointed with great views. Restaurant food is excellent. Complimentary water sports were greatly appreciated and used by all. Private beach was lovely, clean and safe. Our stay was during July/August - low season - and afforded us quiet, uncrowded pools, beach, health club, etc. We wanted a quiet, relaxing idyllic setting and that is what we got. Thoroughly enjoyed The Landings and will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county

Luxury getaway

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This hotel is absolutely beautiful. The suites have beautifully decorated and very modern. This is a high end luxury hotel. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best place to stay on St Lucia

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Beautiful gated resort, however it's the staff that really impress. Faultless.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Cypriana, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to post your feedback on your stay with us. We do look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible Stay for our Honeymoon!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We had a rough start to our trip upon arrival in St. Lucia due to an issue with another hotel. Upon arrival we were greeted by incredible staff. The grounds are beautiful and the beach is very clean. It was the perfect way to solve our issues and enjoy our trip. Huge villas and impeccable customer service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Cypriana, Hotel Management
Thank you for review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that your experience with us was stellar. We do look forward to serving you in again the hopefully not too distant future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trinidad

Beautiful hotel on the beach!!!!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Wonderful hotel great staff and the most beautiful beach. Had the most wonderful experience and will definitely be returning
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Cypriana, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out to post your review on our resort. We do look forward to the possibility of hosting you again on your next planned trip to St Lucia