Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great location - excellent accommodations

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Large rooms, clean and quiet.
Cons: N/A
Location: Boating activities close by, dining options within walking distance and staff were very helpful and attentive.
Hotel staff were delightful, the penthouse was fabulous - beautiful décor and very spacious and private. Location was perfect - on the beach with restaurants and grocery all within walking distance. Overall very much enjoyed the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicagoland

Nice location

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Nice place. The beach it's on is not the best, but very close drive to everything. Nice staff. Very roomy. The balcony has a nice view of the ocean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Atrium , St.Martin

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Our room was a very small space overlooking the street, so I can't tell you about others that might be nicer. You definitely need a room on 4th or 5th floor to see Waterfront. Room was clean, staff was pleasant. Not a $170.00/night value. I would not want to get caught in that building in a fire. No visible directional signs to anywhere. A maze trying to find your way around. This review is not allowing me to give a rating. I give it a 3.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very good Management and people at front desk. ,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
any time they have this special you can count on my to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Nice room and good location Nice staff Good facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

This is a nice hotel with very friendly staff.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
This was a very nice hotel with a very great staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caribbean Netherlands

If you are here for shopping and explore the islan

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, good house keeping, clean and clean towels every day
Cons: Wifi signal was not strong enough for the room, we had to go out of the room to get a good connection. Small pool
Location: Easy to find good dining and breakfast locations
Big and clean and good as new appliances. Bed was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Very nice hotel, close to the beach, restaurant and entertainment and the best thing, it's not far from the airport.