Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Third Time Staying at the Atrium

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Location. Friendly Staff.
Cons: I think some customer's needs could be met in a more efficient manner.
Location: Greenhouse Restaurant, Topper's Restaurant, Buccaneer Beach Bar, The Market Garden Supermarket
This was my third time staying at the Atrium. I have stayed at many other hotels on the island, but I like the location. It's within walking distance to restaurants and stores as well as being right on the beach. The staff is friendly, and the security is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anguilla

Very Friendly Hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: N/A
We traveled to St. Maarten as a group to take part in the cycling race and from the moment that we arrived until the moment that we left, the staff was very welcoming and accommodating. The rooms are spacious and the beds are comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to individuals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york Ny

Best time in st Maarten

Posted May 13, 2017
One of the best time I had in a long time the staff was very nice .. I felt very safe An at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sint Maarten

Lovely Accommodation

Posted May 12, 2017
Pleasant and cooperative staff upon arrival and exit. Spacious suite with great views overlooking the island and the ocean. Great for family and couples and also very quiet location for business meetings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Satisfied

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Beds are very comfortable and strong wifi a plus!
Cons: Checking out at 10am on Sat, This should be changed I felt rushed to get out my room.
Location: A variety of things is walking distance. Beach, shopping , dinning etc...
Very courteous staff, handled everything with care. Very quick check in, very inviting lobby area greeted with a cold beverage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 7, 2017
Good location, several restaurants with in walking distance. Wonderful view. Staff is pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice, modern ,clean hotel, next to the beach.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Had a great stay at this hotel. Nice beach steps away from hotel. Ample parking and at walking distance from dining places and supermarket. Rooms have a fully equiped kitchenette. This was my second stay at the Atrium and will definitedly return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to beach

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Comfort of room was excellent but the bathroom tub and fixtures are outdated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
i wish the check out time would be a little later than 10 am!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Good location

Posted Apr 8, 2017
This hotel was fine for our extended 3 day stay. Great restaurant and friendly bar. We had reserved a studio but would definitely prefer a 1 bedroom unit next time. Bed and linen were great.