Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

hotel on the beach

Posted Nov 27, 2016
everything went fine, nice people, good location, but some coffee in the room for the next morning would be welcome for late arrivals
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niedersachsen

Tolles Hotel am Strand

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in direkter Nähe zum Flughafen, aber aufgrund der gringen Flugbewegungen stört der Lärm nicht.
Das Hotel bietet alles notwendige für einen Strandurlaub auf Sint Maarten. Die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattert und räumlich groß genug gleiches giltauf für das Badezimmer. In Gehentfernung liegen viele Restaurants und Bars, kleinere Supermärkte sind ebenfalls vorhanden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review, we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

主人熱情好客、房間舒適、靠近海灘

Posted Sep 5, 2016
主人熱情好客,可以提供各種旅遊景點、餐廳、停車場等訊息。飯店本身就臨近 Simpson Bay 海灘,如果不想跑遠的話,飯店有提供免費的沙灘椅 & 陽傘。在聖馬丁島最重要的就是沙灘行程,飯店基本上隨時準備 4 條以上的乾淨沙灘巾在房內,隨時出去玩回來都可以換用,非常貼心。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nordhorn

Super Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Die vorherigen positiven Bewertungen dieses familiär geführten Hotels treffen voll und ganz zu. Kleines, schickes Hotel, unmittelbar an einem wunderschönen Sandstrand gelegen, mit Liegen und Sonnenschirmen, sowie täglich Badehandtücher für jedes der Zimmer.Sehr sauberes Zimmer mit guter, zweckmäßiger Einrichtung, kostenlosem WiFi und Auslandstelefongesprächen. Sehr rühriger Besitzer, dem nichts zuviel wird und der immer freundlich und ansprechbar ist. Aufgeschlossenes Personal vom Hausmeister bis zu den Reinigungskräften.Flugzeuggeräusche nur tagsüber, aber nicht störend. Insgesamt ein sehr guter Aufenthalt, den wir jedem empfehlen können
5 out of 5
by JENNEL from Las Vegas

Highly Recomnend!

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
The service was amazing! Best wifi on the island. I stayed 2 other places with very poor connection
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New jersey

Friendly staff, steps from the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I chose Azure based on previous good recommendations and it far exceeded my expectations! The owners Mike and Fawnette were very warm and welcoming, a wealth of information about the island. The rooms were clean and housekeeping was always available for any room needs. The hotel is steps from the beach and easy to get to and from the airport and restaurants were just a walk from the hotel. It was a great experience that I am planning on revisiting regularly. Kudos to Azure Hotel and Art Studio!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Luv it

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It was awesome I would definitely be back everyone was do friendly n nice felt like I was home away from home Thanks guys ur the best !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel steps from beach

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Front three rooms the best for quiet and sounds of the bay. Interior rooms you can hear cars coming and going and park right outside your room, Mike the host is awesome and helpful on tips where to go and eat! Second time there , very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent quiet little place right on the beach

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Right on the beach. Proximity to lots of cool things/places. Small and quiet.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Simpson bay seemed to be more a locals spot which meant plenty of great bars and restaurants nearby. A beach bar, Karakter, nearby was our favorite!
A small, quiet little hotel right on the beach of Simpson Bay. Lots of amazing bars, restaurants, and things to do within walking distance from the hotel. The hotel itself was excellent, very clean, free Wi-Fi, and free parking. Mike, the owner, was incredibly knowledgeable about things to do one the island and would even set up activities for you if interested. While the rooms themselves were on the smaller side, it isn't the rooms you stay on the island for and this hotel is in a great spot to get out and explore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location!

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Nice little place, great location, very friendly owner and staff.