Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Lovely boutique hotel on beach.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
We had a wonderful week at blue emeraude. Quiet place on the "strip" within walking distance on beach to restaurants -awesome French restaurants- and very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bham AL

Nice hotel close to the beach. I

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Want a Private beach experience this is the place. Rooms were very nice and newly renovated with up-to-date amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Awesome hotel and location.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Location is right on the beach and all rooms face the water.
Cons: Loved everything. This is our favorite hotel. Highly recommend.
Location: All good restaurants in Grand Case are within 5 minutes walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

private and quite

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Very close to anything you might need and beautiful beach just outside your door. Rooms very private and gorgeous view off our balcony. Be looking when you drive to it, if you blink you might pass it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NJ

Paradise

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: the staff, the full kitchen and the views
Cons: Maybe adding a vending machine with soft drinks and water.
Location: Near everything. Wonderful restaurants.
Could not have asked for a better experience. Staff was very helpful. Pastries served fresh and warm every morning. The pictures that you see on the hotels' site are exactly what you see...nothing but beautiful turquoise waters. The locals are exceptionally friendly. RENT A CAR, the island has beautiful beaches tucked away -- Keep in mind, there is little open on a Sunday and most restaurants stop serving food at 4pm. Enjoy your stay, we did and will be back.
5 out of 5
by Richard from New York

Excellent everything!

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay and the staff was super accommodating. I've already recommended it to friends and family. Only minor issue were some ants in our bathroom but we learned to ignore it. Great stay with great people that care about your time spent.
5 out of 5
by Renato from North Carolina

Very quiet and a perfect stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
We just came back from our first vacation trip to Saint Martin, and we are pleased we booked the Bleu Emeraude Hotel for our stay on the island. Everything was perfect!The room was amazingly taken care and we enjoyed every single minute of our stay. We stayed in a one bedroom apartment with a wonderful sea view. The apartment has all appliances and everything looks brand new. We were amazed with the cleanliness of the room. The cleaning staff did a great job and we were pleased to return to the room after a long day visiting other beaches on the island and find everything so clean. The location is also great. The best restaurants in the Grand Case area are located 10 minutes away from the hotel by walking or 3 minutes by car. I highly recommend Le Cottage. The staff is really friendly and extremely helpful. A week before our stay, we received an e-mail from Maya (hotel manager) providing us all the needed information regarding our stay and the check in time. Once we got to the hotel, Maya walked through with us to our room and explained everything about the room, and the area. We would like to leave our special thanks to Maya, Frederick and the cleaning staff for taking care so well of the hotel and for making our stay so special. We will certainly come back.Allez France!!