Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Cons: If hotel offer breakfast from 730-1000 , they really need to offer everything. Unfortunately , amount to offer was not enough. at 745 its nothing
In spite off a lack of breakfast (amount its not enough for all guest, 745 everything was gone) , the location is good, in the middle to go all directions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget friendly.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Budget friendly and clean Bed was good. Could have had more pillows
4 out of 5
by KIRN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by William

Definitely "unique

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
A one night stay that was gratefully only one night. Good size room that lacked in a quality bathroom, adequate freezer space, and plugs. Coffee maker was broken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia.

Repairs are being done .no elevetors 2 set of stai

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Good breakfast on the house. Staff very good. The guest seams happy. Safety deposit box in your room .rooms clean daily. Bakery down stairs where you can eat,have breakfast and shop. It's more of a Motel accommodation. The location is more of a commercial location .you have to walk up two sets of stairs before you get to your hotel /room. I had no problems staying. There.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were absolutely satisfied.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
We were absolutely satisfied. There was everything we have expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2016
I stayed in this hotel for only one night. The hotel is located in an industrial area. Close to nothing. The receptionist was unfriendly. You have to hire somebody to carry your luggeges up the long stairs. The room is dirty and full of mosquito's. Bathroom is disguting. You are on your own risk. No security is arround. Waste of money and nerves.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Air condition was very noisy. There were no comforter or blanket. The outside parking space was dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

st maarten

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
did not even stay when I arrive it look like a warehouse. The front desk was up 2 flights of stair and the rooms were on the 3rd and 4th floor I could not do the steps just to check in wish I would have know that before hand. the area looked very run down. went and found a room at a local inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Posted Jan 6, 2017
El personal es muy amable y las instalaciones buenas