Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Not so Nice

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Not so much
Cons: Sell all to Condo
Location: Nice Beaches all around
Have been to this Hotel several times before. Since the down size to Condo Not so nice. We were there for 5 days. 2 bath towels Room service every 3 days!! No WIFY in room as indicated No Phone to call office. No clock Room really bare The all Island is loosing its charm We went for the Heineken Party in Marigot and that is No longer due to funds I am French and now prefer the Dutch side Domage
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel but too far from town.

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Cons: Restaurant wasn't open at all.
Location: Poor location as not much to do in the area.
On the beach, average small pool, wifi didn't reach the room and way to far from town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
When we checked in they didn't seem to have our reservation until I showed them my Expedia paperwork. The water was turned off, so we did not get to shower before we left in the morning. The staff said it was a city problem. No apology was given.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing this time

Posted Mar 1, 2016
This was my second time staying here but this time was a disaster. Our toilet didn't work from day 1 and was never looked at. We ended up leaving after 2 days and finding a new place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Feb 1, 2016
I saw only one person on the weekend, we rent for 3 person and find only 2 towell for 3 of us to use for next two days, no internet in the room and bed free internet close to the pool area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
We didn't stay. We changed our hotel to a better upgrade.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

This is a condo with little or no services.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
This is a condo, not a hotel. There is no front desk and no maid service. There was not enough towels in the room. The workers on duty during the day were not helpful. Website stated non-motor water activities were included, but they were NOT included. Room was clean and close to beach. Nice bakery and pizza place very close by, however, you need a car because it's not close to public transportation. Place is not centrally located as advertised. Marigot is a ten minute drive away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buyer beware!!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
This place is a customer service disaster!! There is NO RECEPTION! you have to find an office with a door falling off to check in Rude useless! The property is large with a good amount of beachfront and ancillary activities provided by others (not the hotel) one plus was there were very few people (surprise) and therefore lots of space, peace and quiet The place is dated and falling apart! It is pathetic!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Nothinh outstanding
Cons: It needs to be fully renovated
Hotel is old and very simple. Too expensive to what it is.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and Far Away from Airport

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Building is old and not kept up well. 20 minute and $20 cab ride away from airport