Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Miguel from guadeloupe

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
a renover !!!
4 out of 5
by Yannick from Montreal

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Loved there and will definitely go back
2 out of 5
by laurence from Gosier guadeloupe

Juste bien pour une nuit

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour d une nuit correct mais loin d un 4 * beaucoup de choses sont à améliorer surtout au niveau des portes et fenêtres qui vieillissent mal Le wi fi ne passe pas très bien et la télé n est pas nette sinon le personnel est sympathique
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston SC

Very Nice Comfortable Room

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Location is great, beautiful area, the rooms are large with nice decks and refrigerator and microwave. Nice large bathroom also
Cons: The internet service is very limited and needs to be improved
Location: Location is fantastic with just a short walk to the beach and its also convenient to many activities in the area
The hotel is just a short walk from the beach. Its nicely maintained with a friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great location!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, great breakfast buffet each day. Large rooms. Hotel is actually a group of individual buildings with three or four units in eac
Cons: nothing.
Location: Great restaurants in town. Great beach bars nearby.
Our first trip to St. Maarten. I thought we were on a beachfront hotel but apparently there aren't any on Orient Beach. But this place was about a block away from the cute little town right on the beach. Really a perfect location. You won't be disappointed. Room was actually a large one bedroom apartment with a kitchen, bedroom and large modern bathroom. Very friendly Staff kept the place very clean. One day we lost our power for a while and the staff was there in 5 minutes to fix it. Very helpful!! Drivers are a little crazy on the island. Saw at least three accidents while we were there for only a week. Great little restaurants in the little town of Orient beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from グアテマラ


Posted Mar 18, 2016
3泊しました。ビーチまですぐ、レストランやちょっとした買い物ができるコンビニも近く、便利でした。 レンタカーが無くてもビーチの入り口まで歩けば公共バスが利用でき、マリゴやグランドケースに行くのも便利でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Très agréable séjour. Chambre spacieuse, calme et propre. Le personnel est accueillant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prima maar zeker niet bijzonder

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Goede ligging, soort losse huisjes ipv kamers
Cons: ontbijt, liever wat meer betalen maar dan ook meer (verse) keuzes
Location: Met een huurauto kan je het hele eiland goed bereiken, max. 30 minuten naar andere bestemmingen
Dichtbij het strand (ongeveer 7 min. lopen) , park goed verzorgd, ruim opgezet, kamer redelijk verzorgd kan een opknap beurt gebruiken. Douche en bed goed, eigen overdekt terras. Ontbijt vrij matig, voor een glas verse jus € 5 bijbetalen, verder niet echt veel keus. Restaurant 's avonds is prima. Personeel (ontbijt en receptie-) kan wat vriendelijker. Jammer was het dance-muziek festival op het strand, wat vijf dagen van 15.00 - 23.00 uur over het park blies.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels