Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Décevant pour un hôtel 4 étoiles

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Proximité des plages, des restaurants
Cons: Petit déjeuner. Beaucoup trop simpliste et vaisselle fournie dans la chambre beaucoup trop sommaire.
Location: quartier proche des plages et des restaurants
Hôtel dans un domaine satisfaisant, néanmoins pas à la hauteur d'un 4 étoiles
3 out of 5
by Kung from Syiise

Sejour agréable

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel correct et propre Chambre vieillissante Personnel a l accueil très sympathique et serviable Très bonne cuisine
3 out of 5
by Nathalie from Aruba

Orient bay little cottage

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Wanted to experience the french side. Although room was big and comfortable there were some drawbacks. Shower was clogged, they fixed it after reporting it. The toilet wouldn't flush easily. Breakfast is nice although no variation. Had to login in on WIFI each time.
3 out of 5
by Miguel from guadeloupe

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
a renover !!!
4 out of 5
by Yannick from Montreal

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Loved there and will definitely go back
2 out of 5
by laurence from Gosier guadeloupe

Juste bien pour une nuit

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour d une nuit correct mais loin d un 4 * beaucoup de choses sont à améliorer surtout au niveau des portes et fenêtres qui vieillissent mal Le wi fi ne passe pas très bien et la télé n est pas nette sinon le personnel est sympathique
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston SC

Very Nice Comfortable Room

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Location is great, beautiful area, the rooms are large with nice decks and refrigerator and microwave. Nice large bathroom also
Cons: The internet service is very limited and needs to be improved
Location: Location is fantastic with just a short walk to the beach and its also convenient to many activities in the area
The hotel is just a short walk from the beach. Its nicely maintained with a friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great location!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, great breakfast buffet each day. Large rooms. Hotel is actually a group of individual buildings with three or four units in eac
Cons: nothing.
Location: Great restaurants in town. Great beach bars nearby.
Our first trip to St. Maarten. I thought we were on a beachfront hotel but apparently there aren't any on Orient Beach. But this place was about a block away from the cute little town right on the beach. Really a perfect location. You won't be disappointed. Room was actually a large one bedroom apartment with a kitchen, bedroom and large modern bathroom. Very friendly Staff kept the place very clean. One day we lost our power for a while and the staff was there in 5 minutes to fix it. Very helpful!! Drivers are a little crazy on the island. Saw at least three accidents while we were there for only a week. Great little restaurants in the little town of Orient beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from グアテマラ

ビーチまで歩ける、便利なホテル

Posted Mar 18, 2016
3泊しました。ビーチまですぐ、レストランやちょっとした買い物ができるコンビニも近く、便利でした。 レンタカーが無くてもビーチの入り口まで歩けば公共バスが利用でき、マリゴやグランドケースに行くのも便利でした。