Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Palm Court

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near by to Grand Case and only a short walk to Orient Beach
I had stayed here years ago an came back this year for it's proximity to the beach.i was very pleasantly surprised to find that it had been redone and the rooms were very nice. We were welcomed by staff on the evening we got there and they were the best (Lara). Will stay there again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem, PA

Great boutique hotel.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Secluded, gated, very clean boutique hotel close to the main village and beaches at Orient Beach. We have stayed here several times and love it. Great little breakfast too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet, convenient hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms and quiet.
Cons: A better bar would be nice, but it came as advertised.
Location: Galion beach is close bye as is Grand Case, which has excellent restaurants and snorkeling trips to Creole Rock. Also close to Gymfit gym and an excel
The hotel is located a block from the beach and a block from the small main square of shops and restaurants. The room is spacious and the hotel staff is friendly and helpful. It is not a full service hotel only serving breakfast, but it is quiet and convenient located. Not too far from Grand Case, which has excellent restaurants as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The location was great to go to the beach. Had a great breakfast selection and the staff was extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
by Erkki

Small, nice hotel, full of charm !

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay! This small hotel is superb! Even a kitchenette and utensils if you feel like warming up some food yourself. And beach only 5 minutes walk away, as are the restaurants of that area. But if you want to see more of island, rent a car. They will help you with that too! And it doesnt cost too much. Traffic can be bad, but speeds are low so no need to worry. The hotel gives you a free pass for chairs at the beach, Cocoa Beach treated us nicely, you cannot go to front row though, but we didn't mind being closer to bar anyway! The beach is nice, recommend walking a bit further south to separate food cabins. Had nice and cheap lunch there and then came back to Cocoa Beach for our chairs. Recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Palm Court is always great! A quiet little hidden gem in the quiet microcosm of Orient Village.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Birthday getaway

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Minutes from beach walking. Breakfast was good. Grounds were beautiful. $35 cab ride from the airport. I will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Nice property close to the beach

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This property is clean and well maintained. It is accessed through a locked gate. The beach is a short walk away. There are shops and restaurants nearby. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
One of the most beautiful resorts I've ever stayed at. The grounds and decor are outstanding. I really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. The vibe of the hotel is both romantic and tranquil. The staff was friendly and helpful.